Virginia Tire and Auto of Cascades

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


DF
DEBRORAH F.
Lansdowne, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2014
Professional service
Very professional; in and out quickly. Safety inspection and no pressure to up sell. Great, would recommend to all my friends.

TP
TED/ LINDA/JENNIFER P.
Potomac Falls, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2014
Timely work high quality
Fair price, nice people...

LR
LANNY R.
Sterling, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2014
Rego always gives good service
they are professional. took my car in for quick tire installs. they did it quick and right

DC
DENICE C.
Sterling, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2014
Friendly, helpful and got the job done
I can tell you put the customer first. You were helpful and patient when I called to ask questions

KG
KIRK/JENNIFER G.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2014
Honest service
A safety insp and oil change resulted in a $1700 repair. Josh treated my wife respectfully and provided a full repair explanation as well as the damaged part.

AF
ABRAHAM F.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2014
one stop shop
one stop shop

SK
SARMAD K.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2014
Great professional service.
Great service.

MN
MIRIAM N.
Sterling, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2014
Awesome service
I cant say thank you enough for the service on my car and the customer service that I receive at this location.

JB
JOE B.
Sterling, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2014
Professional Service
Excellent service, professional treatment.

BK
BORIS K.
Sterling, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2014
Fast service
I go to Virginia Tire and Auto of Cascades as it is in my neighborhood, and usually I get service without much wait. Inspections and oil change when I don't have time to go anythere else.
However, for bigger jobs and when I do have time, I go Hogan&Sones for 20$ oil change, PepBoys for tires (couple hundred less per set, change, alignment), etc.
My perception is that VA Tire and Auto is reputable business, however pricing keeps me away from having it as my primary all-around choice.

JM
JENNIFER/STEVE M.
Great Falls, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2014
Prompt, courteous service.
We've been pleased with the knowledgeable staff and fair prices. It is a popular place so go early to avoid the crowds.

RW
RAIGEY W.
Ashburn, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2014
custormal service
great

YK
YONG K.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014
excellent service
courteous service

WH
WENDY H.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014
customer service
This location is the best! Customer service..by employee Carlos, he was so nice. Also, very little wait time. Clean waiting area too! Thank you..

NB
NIKEVA / MELVIN B.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2014
Wonderful Customer Service
I know that I can trust them with my car and provide wonderful customer service