ReScore Reviews™ (1)
As of this time the car has been excellent and the 2 issues that have arisen have been dealt with promptly and professionally by the staff from Sales, Parts and Service working together.
I strongly recommend VW of Duluth for anyone looking for the perfect vehicle, backed by a staff that is knowledgeable and professional.
I'm sorry you're feeling disappointed. We do our very best to please all of our customers that walk in the door. We do go based off of the spelling on the drivers license when it comes to the customers name and we should have a copy of yours so we'll double check everything on our end. Also, we can have your salesmen reach out to you and mail you a copy of your warranty packet if you'd like. Please do not hesitate on reaching out to us if you need anything else.
Thank you for business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Together, we whittled our list down to 5 cars, which Eric then checked and got warmed up for view and/or test drive. No hard sell, no attempt to steer us to some inventory that had to move. Every effort to meet our wants and needs for a vehicle. Then, having found our car, Amber helped us set up our financing and walked us through all of our options.
We are normally "Subaru" people, but were impressed with VW and the support we received. We are going back for our next vehicle. Thanks Eric!
Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy to hear about your great experience with Eric. Please do not hesitate on letting us know how we can help you again in the future.
Basically, my expectations were low going in and they couldn't even meet that.
Hello! I'm sorry you feel that you had a bad experience at our dealership. We truly do our best to give the very best sales experience possible.
Your vehicle was ready to go that Friday after the rustproofing was done, as mentioned by your salesman. There was a big snowstorm that day that is why your vehicle was buried in ice when you arrived Saturday. Unfortunately we did not know when you were going to stop in so we couldn't plan for it ahead of time. You did get a full tank of gas and a 21 day permit before you left our lot. I apologize that things might not have gone as smooth for your vehicle delivery as we would have liked.
Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future.