Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,084 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 minutes ago

Reviews


TJ
TROY J.
Moose Lake, MN
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient service!
Loved the service and our service partner Jared! He made our experience easy and smooth! Communication was excellent!

KR
KEVIN R.
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
I enjoy doing business with Volkswagen of Duluth
I love bringing my business to Volkswagen of Duluth. They have always done whatever they could to take care of me and my vehicle. I have been doing business here for a couple years now and plan to keep doing just that. I appreciate the hard work by the team. I plan to continue my business here and actually look forward to it.

LB
LANCE B.
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Hospitality!
The entire staff was very helpful. Nice people.

EM
Emil M.
Deer River, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Emil said his experience is very good. The staff does a very good job every time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IS
IAN S.
Duluth, MN
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Like always, a pleasant, professional experience.

DZ
Dean Z.
Embarrass, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Dean said this business was good. He was happy with them. They did not take long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AI
Alex I.
Buyck, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the service was great, the staff were really good, friendly and took care of his vehicle in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
James C.
Ashland, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
James said they were behind on their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
Signe L.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Signe said she went to this business to get an oil change and a few more things changed. She talked to them about some other problems. She also purchased the vehicle from there. She had a warranty and the lady did not ask her if she had a warranty. It turned out she had a warranty and it covered most of what needed to be done. It would be nice if the lady asked her ahead of time about the warranty.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OB
Omar B.
TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Omar said that they have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
Tim T.
TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the communication is awful. He set an appointment for Friday and had his vehicle towed here Tuesday, a week before. He was promised different service times for the vehicle to be done, but it wasn't done when promised. He stated he felt led on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Richard J.
Hermantown, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard's daughter. She said that there were no issues. It was easy scheduling an appointment and she dropped her vehicle off after business hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Stopped in to have my engine light checked out found that it needed a replacement part they had it in stock and then replaced it right then and there. Very pleased with the time and work everybody did.

RM
Richard M.
MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he was referred here, he paid a lot, but he was satisfied they got his vehicle back and going. Now he would like for his mirror to be fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
STEVE L.
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Bitter sweet
The dealership service dept was great. Tony was very helpful, but as a company I am very disappointed in Volkswagen.