Watermark Hyundai of Marion


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

688 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5rating 4.9166667
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased"
Everything went great with my service. Everyone was very kind and atmosphere was great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:41 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Don B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy - and *not* overpriced"
It would be great if dealership garages had Saturday hours, to avoid taking off work for service, but being able to schedule my appt online was a *big* plus. This was my first scheduled maintenance, which only required an oil and filter change. The total came to just over forty bucks including tax (which is comparable to what I'd pay at a discount oil change facility, and I was back on the road in about an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:43 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Nancy P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, effecient and ready to do extra things like schedule a recall for us. Love the group at the desk! 1st class"
5 stars
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:29 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and people are great!"
I took my car in for service and it was done very well and very quickly. I couldn't ask for better!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:55 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/13/2018

WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Patricia L. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was perfect"
I felt like I got the star treatment. Your facility is just great. The waiting area was very comfortable and it was nice to have the water and coffee available. They did the work very well and it didn't take too long either. Super job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:43 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/13/2018

THANK YOU  FOR YOUR BUSINESS   HAVE A GREAT  EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They’re very friendly and I always receive efficient service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:48 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/13/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU ,HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great job"
The guy working on my car came out and talked to me and verified what he was to do to my car and then came out again to talk to me about my needing a new air filter. Felt they did a good job and got my oil changed etc in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful at front desk also.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:32 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate your business thank you 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Bernadette S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Always helpful with whatever concern I have
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:14 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/12/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Charles P. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to get in and out."
Very GOOD
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:03 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
I was a little disappointed I made an appointment and I still waited over 1 hour to have my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 02:16 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/09/2018

SORRY IT TOOK SO LONG FOR YOUR SERVICE  WE  DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU FOR BRING THIS TO OUR ATTENTION

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Cynthia G. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Autobody Work/Rental Car"
Great to work with Watermark, pleasant Experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:09 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai  have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Beth S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They offer excellent service and are always so nice to deal with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:15 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/08/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS THANK YOU HAVE A NICE DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Customer Service"
Staff is very helpful and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:06 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/07/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Michael R. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for recall"
Very professional. I was provided a nice area to wait for my service to be completed. The dealership had a problem with the on line system which was going to increase the time needed to complete the service. A rep came and advised me of the problem and offered me a car to conduct any business I might have. I used the car to go have breakfast and another errand. I then returned to the dealership and was told my car was being serviced and would be completed in short order. I returned to the waiting area and relaxed until the service was complete. I was very happy with the service and the treatment by the staff/
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:22 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great i

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Cynthia M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
Service is usually above and beyond what I have expected.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:12 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/06/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Billy S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very nice waiting room with interesting magazines."
This time I thought you hit it 100% good fast service very friendly and nice. Some of my previous visits some months ago did not go nearly as well, things were much improved this time. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 02:48 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/06/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Larry W. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top-notch service from beginning to end."
Friendly, courteous service, and great follow-up and follow through
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:25 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/06/2018

AS ALWAYS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Susan W. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sent me a text. I am Deaf and I do not use the telephone."
They were quick. when my daughter said it still does not "run" right, she took it back and they fixed it immediately.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 01:17 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Kenneth B. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
great place
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:54 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/05/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU ,HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Danny B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
You never have to wait very long. Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:54 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/01/2018

We appreciate your business thank you  have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 688 in total