Watermark Hyundai of Marion


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

603 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacing parts "
They finish work in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:34 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
KEITH P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very professional and they were quick about servicing my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:46 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/20/2017

We appreciate your business thank you, have a great thanksgiving 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Paul D. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st time"
Quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:48 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your business have a great thanksgiving 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Anita D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
I am very please with the purchase of my Tucson and the service department is great!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:45 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU   FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees"
Great service, even on a busy Saturday morning.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:32 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Deborah M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your Employees are wonderful!"
I have purchased 6 vehicles from here and my daughter just purchased her first from this dealer. They treat us very well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:11 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Jeffrey C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job Again"
timely, professional and seem very appreciative of my business. Would not go any where else for the care of all my vehicles
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:45 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/15/2017

We appreciate all  your business  HAVE a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Stephanie D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service with great people "
Staff is like family! We call my Santa Fe “ Marley” and we have a great time when we are there! 5 stars for sure!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:19 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Paul K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Brands and Service Department."
Really like the online scheduling for service. The mechanic for my service was very knowledgible.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:52 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/10/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS   HAVE  A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Sandy P. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, "
I won't take my vehicles anywhere else for servicing because I always know that I get a thorough check on so many things that are important to me in maintaining a safe vehicle on the road. They check my tires, all fluids, belts and hoses, filters, wiper blades, battery, etc. I leave knowing that my car or truck is safe in all types weather. Your customer service people and your Quick Lane manager (Melanie Belcher) are wonderful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:48 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and fast service"
They took care of my recall in a very timely matter. Always great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:03 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/06/2017

We appreciate your business thank you, have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Anthony J. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees are so nice and helpful."
The employees are so nice. I went over on my lunch break and the lady working was also on her lunch break but took the time to take me back to work. I am so thankful for the kindness from her.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 12:16 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Nice i can drop off on way to work and pick up after work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:24 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/04/2017

We appreciate your business thank you have a great weekend

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Had an oil change and tire rotation, price was great. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. Took a little longer than told due to a small issue which was handled immediately.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:38 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/03/2017

We appreciate your business thank you, have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Holly C. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service dept. Nicole Tommy Ryan thanks"
I have owned 5 Hyundai s I take them to Marion Hyundai
They allow me to use service instead of quick lane service dept. Takes good care of me & myVeloster
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:22 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs  we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Jim B. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a1"
great job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:08 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs we appreciate business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Service was quick. They didn't try to list off a bunch of other repairs I needed done. They simply did what I needed done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:19 PM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/01/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Joe G. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are good at what they do"
very good experience
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 04:53 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/31/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Bernadette S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous and willing to do extra odd requests that I have for them"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:16 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your business HAVE a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Vicky B. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and courteous service"
Professional and courteous service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 09:01 AM
Tommy L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/29/2017

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 603 in total