Watermark Hyundai of Marion

Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1150 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5rating 4.6315763
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SD
Stephanie D.
Sesser
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
This place is my Fave!
Staff is absolutely perfect! They know what they are doing and don’t piddle around! Personality- wit- and intelligence is what you get here. Ohh and my oil gets changed while they entertain me.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/19/2019

THANK  YOU CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI  FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JP
John P.
Carterville, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff - willing to go the extra mile for the customer
Always receive VIP treatment from dealership, which keeps us coming back. Have purchased 4 vehicles from Watermark since we moved to Southrern Illinois.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR  CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT  WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carterville, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
There oil change is quick.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/17/2019

THANY YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDIA QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS  WE APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Good work
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you for choosing  watermark Hyundai  quick lane for your service needs  we appreciate your business have a great weekend thank you 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

TH
Terri H.
Thompsonville, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Tech caleb was helpful on explaining what was wrong
Thank you Caleb for explaining whst was wrong with my car
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/12/2019

Sorry  it took so long for your service appreciate we are looking into another tech thank you for your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JE
James E.
Pinckneyville, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Friendly on time service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/08/2019

we appreciate your business and thank you for your 5  star review have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Anna, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service was quick and did what needed to be done.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/07/2019

We appreciate your business  thank you have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LW
Larry W.
Mount Vernon, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
ok
ok
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/07/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business and  thank you for your 5 star review have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JW
John W.
Eldorado, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service, as usual
Went in for the works. Had apppt. In right on time.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/06/2019

As always we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

VS
Venita S.
Goreville, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Marion Ford Hyundai.
Marion Ford Hyundai is the best place in the world to buy a car. I love everyone there. They are the best people ever. They have become part of my and my daughter's family.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR BUSINESS WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY  HAVE  A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RL
Richard L.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
prompt service & polite servicemen who explain what needs to be done
5 star
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/03/2019

THANK YOU FOR  BUSINESS WE APPRECIATE YOUR  5 STAR REVIEW  HAVE A GREAT  DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Roger W.
Benton, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They did a good job. Got me in quick
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/29/2019

thank you for your online survey  we appreciate your business have a great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Makanda, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Not satisfied
It took two appointments to discover I need a new compressor for the A/C, and I don't understand why the first visit and the $99.99 diagnostic was unable to tell me what was wrong.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/30/2019

THANK YOU FOR TALKING WITH ME CONCERNING YOUR LAST VISIT SORRY TO HEAR THAT THE PROBLEM DID NOT SHOW UP ON THE FIRST VIST .IF YOU DO DECIDE TO FIX YOU A/C CONCERN WE  APPLY THE MONEY SPENT ON YOUR FIRST VIST TOWARDS THE REPAIR ,WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE  A GREAT WEEKEND THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GL
Gregory L.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I used the appointments for my oil change. Great service and on time. Thanks QuickLane!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you for your business  we appreciate your 5 star review  have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CW
Carol W.
Christopher, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Melanie, is one of the best things going on there. Polite, resourceful, quick, always knows my name when I walk in the door.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/25/2019

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CC
Cynthia C.
Thompsonville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
Thank you for the excellent service on my car.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/25/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Campbell Hill, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fantastic staff and technicians! Quick and reliable service! Definitely the place to purchase and service your vehicle!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/25/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate your 5 star review have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Creal Springs, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Everything
Awesome service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/25/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business and thank you for your 5 star review have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great people
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/25/2019

Thank you for your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KP
Kathy P.
Benton, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Very friendly & great service!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/22/2019

We appreciate your business thank you have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com