Watermark Hyundai of Marion


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

743 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5rating 4.9166667
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Frank P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quck,, Fast, Friendly Service"
Walked in for the Works, was told there might be a wait. I decided to stay since I was already at Quick Lane. Less than an hour later, I was on my way. They never cease to amaze me with their service. Thanks a lot!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 03:11 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs  ,have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Brett C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees make a successful business "
The customer service is perfect. Friendly employees make this a great place to do business.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:23 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our online survey we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"steve"
professional and courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:28 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOU BUSINESS  , HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Yanghoon K. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"....."
......
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:40 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs  have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Janice T. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Best service . Fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 04:15 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/09/2018

We appreciate your business  thank you have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Carolyn B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service April 2018"
Once again an excellent job
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:35 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Marilyn H. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Brian and Joel
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 03:44 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/04/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Melinda H. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
It was quick. Drove in and out in about 30 minutes. Amazing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 11:02 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for your business, we appreciate your survey, have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Dora M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
The people!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 02:30 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/03/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Autobody Manager"
We have purchased 2 vehicles from Watermark outstanding personnel except the Auto Body Manager I have never been treated so badly by a person than John, we will take our Business elsewhere from now on!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 11:31 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/03/2018

Sorry to hear about your bad experience in our body shop, we do appreciate your business & value you & your familys business ,we would appreciate  it if you would reconsider our service dept & quick lane in  the future  thank you have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Steven F. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for making a bad situation better"
My car is a 2016 and I've had to have it in the shop 3 times in 2018. Each time they made it easy to get a loaner car and worked hard to find the problem. They replaced everything that needed fixed and were very nice and professional. I would highly recommend Watermark and Hyundai! I love my Hybrid!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2018 02:25 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
John W. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business"
Tommy Baker and the mechanics in service at Watermark Hyundai of Marion and Melanie Belcher and the technicians at Quicklane at Watermark of Marion are great to work with and do great work. Get all of my mechanical work or service work done at one place or the other. My only disappointment is that they no longer give the 10% discount for SIU Alumni members.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 10:18 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/02/2018

As always we appreciate your business thank you, have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Rodney H. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service that you can rely on to tell you the truth. "
A great place to car shop and have your car repaired and maintained.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 04:48 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/30/2018

We appreciate your business, thank you, have great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Carol M. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant and helpful employees. Very clean and welcoming business. "
Had oil changed and tires rotated. Feedback from tech was complete. Also, saw Joseph B. on a different visit to inquire about a different model of car. He was helpful and answered all my questions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 10:41 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/29/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Daniel P. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First Service by Watermark Hyundai of Marion"
My first impression of the service I received,, from Watermark Hyundai of Marion was excellent. The service manager at the counter and the technician that performed my oil change, were very professional, and courteous. It was explained to me that upon arrival there would be a wait for service, due to the high demand for that day. After, receiving the service for my 2017 Hyundai Elantra, I completely understand why they are in high demand. The quality of service was excellent, and I greatly appreciate it, when a service manage and technician go out of their way, to see if I have any questions or concerns about the service I received. The only recommendation I would make, is to call a head and get an appointment, or you could be waiting a while for your service to be completed. However, the wait was worth the service I received that day!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 01:28 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs have great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Verified Customer on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, thorough and prompt service!"
I have come to this location for oil changes for years, and not just when I've had a car under warranty. The staff are always warm and friendly and they are very good about explaining the needs for my car services. Timing it just right gets you in and out in under an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 03:27 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/27/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE  A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
David C. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly people "
They will make things right if something is goes wrong
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/24/2018 06:35 AM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/24/2018

Thank you for bringing this matter to our  attention so we can work towards  correcting this  from happening  in future. we do appreciate your business thank you have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Martha W. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Extremely polite and professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 04:41 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/23/2018

Thanks for filling our online survey we appreciate your business thank you ,have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Paul D. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and quick"
Showed at set time oil change and rotate , out in 18min.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 02:30 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/23/2018

Glad to hear your visit went well we appreciate your business thank you have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Deborah B. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always great service & very accommodating!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 01:35 PM
TOMMY L B. at Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/23/2018

Thank you for for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 743 in total