Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

840 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7692331/5Overall Rating 4.7692331/5Overall Rating 4.7692331/5Overall Rating 4.7692331/5rating 4.7692331
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great experience as always!
Great people and service!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/14/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Good Service, Sh**ty Attitude
They provide good service, but the lady that schedules appointments is just about useles.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/12/2018

We appreciate your business .thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so we can work at correcting this concern thank you have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

WT
William T.
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
The people
..
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/10/2018

Hey  Billy  thanks for the good survey have good day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Creal Springs, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable employees.
Not pushy about other items needing attention, just makes it aware that they need to be addressed.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/09/2018

We appreciate your business thank you 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Rani W.
Marion, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Parts needed to be ordered to correct my issues. After two days, the parts were in and the car was fixed. They even came to get me and my child at the end of her class in our car so we would have the car seat. Fast service with excellent customer care.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/06/2018

We appreciate your business thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KL
Kenneth L.
Campbell Hill, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
The staff at Watermark Hyundai are always very helpful and friendly. They are truly professional and go out of their way to see that your vehicle is serviced correctly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/05/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SA
Stobert A.
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
very professional fast service.I trust them to take care of my car.
Quicklane is the reason I bought my car there.It is the reason I will buy my next car there.i trust them to take care of my needs.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/04/2018

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carterville, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
You got my cars oil changed in a timely manner. Staff is friendly and courteous and helpful.
I wrote my comment above. Great job.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/02/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MH
Marilyn H.
West Frankfort, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
People the serve you.
Helpful and knowledgeable
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/02/2018

As always we appreciate your business thank you have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JG
Joe G.
Ava, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Good review
Fast and done right
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JW
Joan W.
Paducah, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/02/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT  EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DG
Dwight G.
Benton, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Great facility
first class facility. comfortable lounge waiting area .Good communication from service advisors. plus courtesy shuttle is nice
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/02/2018

WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU , HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Goreville, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
oil change
had to wait awhile they were extremely busy. but very nice and accommodating.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 08/01/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS , SORRY FOR THE EXTENDED WAIT  HAVE A GREAT WEEK  THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DM
Dora M.
Harrisburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Employees make the place great!
Great job! Didn't have an appointment but got in and didn't wait to long. Everyone was courteous
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/31/2018

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS , HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BS
Billy S.
Carbondale, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Bill
You have the nicest waiting room I have ever experienced and I am 83 yr. old so I have seen a lot of waiting rooms.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/31/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU, HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DW
Dan W.
West Frankfort, IL
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Dan
Every one is so so friendly and so thoughtful it makes me feel good. I'm
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

PW
Pam W.
Makanda, IL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Good
Thank you.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/26/2018

WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU , HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SL
Steven L.
Christopher, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Peoplle were frienly and helpful
Took the time to check other things concerning my car other than the basic service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs  and we appreciate you taking the time to fill out our online survey have a great week

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SH
Stanley H.
Creal Springs, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Best service at a great price!
I took our vehicle in for it's warranty forever oil change and inspection. As always, I was greeted promptly, warmly, and professionally. When the service was complete, everything that was done was explained in detail to me in terms that I could easily understand. The only issue I had was that I went as a walk-in on a Saturday, which I had never done before. I had always made appointments during the week. I was told when I got there that there were 11 people ahead of me and that they had no time frame that they could give me when it would be done due to the amount of people ahead of me but it would be hours. I had no one to pick me up so I had to wait. I was there for about 4 hours. I will NEVER do that again. I want to make this very clear that THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT against Quick Lane, it's operation, or any of it's employees. I was informed ahead of time how it worked and, as I said, was informed that it would be a long wait when I got there. I had the option of leaving if I didn't want a long wait and making an appointment for one night the next week, but I chose to wait. I just wanted to get it done. In the future I'll know to make sure to make an appointment during the week. We won't take our vehicles anywhere else. They are very fair here. They don't try to do work that isn't necessary, their prices are reasonable, and they do quality work.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/25/2018

we appreciate your understanding , thank you for chooseing watermark hyundai for service  needs,have a great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SP
Sandy P.
Eldorado, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Every Visit
I had my oil changed and tires rotated. I arrived about 40 minutes before I was served because there were several others waiting ahead of me. Quicklane is worth the wait. Any technician I have ever had had been exceptional. Melanie is best manager I have ever met. Joel is very good as well. I highly recommend this place. As long as they are in business I will come here.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/23/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our online survey. Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs,have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com