Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

952 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5rating 4.7857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.92857/5rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
Thomas B.
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
They always go the extra mile
Had it in for a problem with BlueLink. The tech worked closely to help get it working again. It was BlueLink's problem. There was nothing wrong in the vehicle.
I must have also missed a recall but they didn't. They told me about it and took care of it at the same time.

Thanks to everyone!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE  FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CM
Connie M.
West Frankfort, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Marion Hyundai Quick Lane
The name says it all....great service quickly!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DS
Danny S.
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
Quick and Easy service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/17/2019

we appreciate your business thank you have a great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GH
Gerald H.
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
takes care of all service needs
excellent
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/14/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MG
Michael G.
Mount Vernon, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai Service
Great service, always reasonably priced. Recommend Marion Hyundai for any and all service needs.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/13/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great day week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SJ
Samuel J.
Carterville, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service of Santa Fe Sport
Judd, Ryne,Tommy & the mechanics always provide professional & friendly service!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/11/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS   THANK YOU , HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

WA
William A.
Eldorado, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Quality service
Very helpful and friendly
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/11/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AS
Alan S.
Sesser, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Review
Everything was great but my wish list would include interior vacuuming and cleaning of windows both inside and out as part of the service package
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/09/2019

HI  THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE  SURVEY ,IN THE FUTURE IF YOU WOULD LIKE  TO HAVE  YOUR WINDOWS  CLEANED & YOUR CAR VACUMED  PLEASE  ASK THE  THE  SERVICE ADVISOR  & WE WILL GET THAT TAKEN CARE OF  THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MH
Melinda H.
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and made some recommendations for my vehicle. Great job
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for your survey we appreciate your 5 star review, thank you for your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CR
Cindy R.
Eldorado, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Quick lane not so quick
No comment
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for this valuable information we will be looking into preventing this from happening in the future  sorry for the extended wait time we do appreciate your business thank you have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Ronald W.
West Frankfort, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service. Great product
Watermark has always provided excellent product and excellent service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/08/2019

THANK YOU  FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DB
Deborah B.
Vienna, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Work
Had tires, struts, shock, steering assembly, axle work, plus oil change and all that goes with it. Mel and the mechanics at Quicklane did a great job. Have always taken my car there & will continue to do so. They keep it running almost like new with 190,000 miles on it.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/08/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Extremely polite and helpful; they always ensure that the proper service is completed and that customers leave satisfied.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/08/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
New tire and transmission flush
Thank you for taking care of my tire and encouraging me to do maintenance.

Thanks Brett Mallory!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MA
Mark A.
Marion, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent as Always!
I don’t have enough room to fit all of the reasons my wife and I will be lifelong customers of Marion Ford/Hyundai! We started buying there around 2001, and the experience was awesome! Relaxed, personal and honest. Since then, it’s only improved. The last visit (12/30/18) was for a check engine light. I was greeted by name and put at ease, from the get go. Within an hour, they had diagnosed the problem, fixed it-along with two recalls-and changed the oil... NO CHARGE! I could go on and on...
-Mark Adkins, Marion
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/03/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai, we appreciate your business ,have a great new year 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DB
Danny B.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly
Staff is always willing to help or ask if you need anything.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/01/2019

We appreciate your business  thank you have a great new year 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DR
Donna R.
Du Quoin, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Car needed an upgrade. They gave me a loaner for a few hours while it was being worked on.
The service people as te very accommodating.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/31/2018

We appreciate your business thank you have a happy new year 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DL
Donald L.
West Frankfort, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I stopped by after work, an hour before they close, and they got right on it. It saved me from having to get up early on Saturday to do it. Thanks for getting it done fast!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/28/2018

We appreciate your business thank you,have a happy new year 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JS
James S.
Belleville, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Quick lane rating
Excellent, timely, curtious service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/28/2018

We appreciate your business thank you,have  happy new year 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Chester, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Car service
They try to accommodate you.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/27/2018

TAHNK  YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUDAI QUICK LANE  FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com