Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

893 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7692331/5Overall Rating 4.7692331/5Overall Rating 4.7692331/5Overall Rating 4.7692331/5rating 4.7692331
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RM
Robert M.
Makanda, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
They care about you and your vehicle.
I have never had a bad experience over the years I have taken my vehicle here. The employees are concern with your safety and your car's performance.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/21/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business  have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KL
Kenneth L.
Campbell Hill, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Work completed in a timely manner; all staff are friendly and helpful.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/21/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER 
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RH
Rodney H.
Creal Springs, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Very professional and very accommodating
Rod Hagel
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane  for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

PR
Paul R.
Johnston City, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great people with great attitudes
I have many ,many,years link to automotive service and you could film a training vedio every time, I have been in there .your people are great but your counter team may be the best I have ever seen,thank you for providing an example of old fashion excellent service thanks again .Paul Roach ase hall of fame tec and automotive instructor
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/19/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR TAKEING  THE TIME  TO FILL OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Best yet
Four oil changes later, I finally received the prompt, accurate service needed to get me back on the road safely. Apparently, they have hired more help to get customers "through the line" quicker.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs, we appreciate your business thank you 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BC
Brett C.
Johnston City, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Employees were friendly and helpful in getting my car done.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business, have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JC
Jan C.
Carterville, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Great job, fast service, quality service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you  we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

NS
Nichole S.
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Personalities of everyone in the body shop
I appreciated the phone calls from the body shop regarding the progress of my car and the estimated completion of my vehicle!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/14/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai body shop we appreciate your business ,have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Ronald W.
Ridgway, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great people to work with
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/12/2018
  • Thank you for choosing watermark quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
In and out
Everything went well
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark quick lane for your service needs have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MH
Melinda H.
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Took my car in early and did an excellent job.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BS
Bernadette S.
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Tucson likes
Always quick to do any extra requests that I make when servicing
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/08/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS , HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JW
John W.
Eldorado, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service!!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/08/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS ,THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LS
Larry S.
Benton, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2018 Category: Service
The service
Overall a good visit
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/07/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  ,THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DS
Donna S.
Benton, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Donna S
Used this business since I purchased my car.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/06/2018

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JB
Julianna B.
Harrisburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly salesman
Very friendly salesman and very nice. I mostly definitely come back, and I will recommend this place to people!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/04/2018

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Harrisburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Disappointing
Service did not take place at the time of appointment. Ran 20 minutes late before starting on vehicle. Waiting room crowded with quick lube customers. Not nearly as impressive as the dealership itself. Happy with the dealership, disappointed with the service area.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback we will discuss this matter. We do appreciat  you choosing watermark quick lane for your service needs  have a great day thank you 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JA
Jerry A.
Elkville, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service and friendly people.
GREAT SERVICE, BOTH AT THE DESK AND IN THE SERVICE AREA
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating we really appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Chester, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Sept. Service
I had made an appointment. My car was serviced promptly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/02/2018

we appreciate the 5 star  review  thank you for your business ,have  a great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DT
David T.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Great job
Fast and great job
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/01/2018

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING OUR  QUICKLANE SERVICE CENTER FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS  WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS, HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com