Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,308 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Murphysboro, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Very good service as always
I been going along time and always very cordial n nice to me and help explain things precisely
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/02/2021

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LD
Lisa D.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Emergency update
Thank you for getting me in at the last minute and taking care of the issue so quickly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS ,WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5  STAR SURVEY HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SS
Stefan S.
Jonesboro, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service they paintes the hood of my car even though it was out of warranty. Then on February 13th we took our car in to see what SUV we could get that had AWD. They fixed us up with a 2021 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD. They are always great to us thus is our third time buying a car there and we use from Tom Madden he is always good to us. The finance people we deal with are always great as well.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/15/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A SAFE & GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/15/2021

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Thompsonville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Good service. Just a little long on wait time.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/11/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carbondale, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Clean ..friendly help...prompt service
I’m new at. This dealership ....so far everything excellent ..
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/05/2021

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR  BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CH
Cheryl H.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance
Very good
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/03/2021

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR  BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Benton, IL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Recall
Fast and efficient
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/02/2021

THANK FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE SAFE & GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Always great service
Great people
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/02/2021

THANK YOU FOR SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DJ
Dennis J.
Eddyville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Fast reliable service always
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/30/2021

Thank you  for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great weekend mop

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BD
Beatrice D.
Murphysboro, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
a comfortable place to get your car serviced
the only thing to make it better is if they would drive your car through the car was for you. I hate using those things. Love that they have a tv and snacks for the customers.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/27/2020

Thank you we appreciate your business if you don't feel comfortable going thru the car wash just let some one  at our quick lane front  desk know and they have  someone take it thru the car wash for you  ,happy holidays 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RB
Robert B.
Du Quoin, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Melanie & her crew are the best
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/22/2020

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI  QUICK LANE  FOR YOUR SERVICE  NEEDS WE APPRECAITE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE SAFE AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service but many custmers without mask during the pandemic
I was very uncomfortable waiting for my vehicle with so many customers not wearing masks.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/15/2020

HI THANK  YOU FOR FILLING  OUT OUR ONLINE  SUREVEY  SORRY TO HEAR THAT SOME OF OUR CUSTOMER ARE NOT FOLLOWING ARE RECOMENDATION TO WEAR A MASK WE DO APPRECIATE YOU BRINGING THIS  MATTER TO OUR ATTENTION WE WILL BE DISCUSSING THIS CONCERN THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A SAFE AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

PE
Paul E.
Marion, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership in the area!
We had great service on our vehicle with friendly staff.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/10/2020

THANK YOU WE APPRECAITE YOUR  BUSINESS  HAVE SAFE AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

PE
Pamela E.
Metropolis, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
??? What’s a title?
I just did. And I’ve already done this one
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/05/2020

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a safe and happy holidays 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always a great experience
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/01/2020

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE SAFE  HOLIDAY SEASON

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com