Watermark Hyundai of Marion

Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 1170 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5rating 4.6315763
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Thompsonville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
I would recommend Watermark Hyundai to family and friends. Good service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/13/2019

we appreciate  your business thank you have a great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
We receive efficient friendly service every time we are there. The staff are so helpful and friendly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/12/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU , HAPPY HOLIDAYS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

WF
William F.
Carrier Mills, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Love my visits
Very curteous
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI  QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GL
Gary L.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
service
the
people and great service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/11/2019

We appreciate your business thank you have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CW
Carol W.
Christopher, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Super
As I was leaving one of the workers noticed oil leaking from my car when I started it. The new oil filter had faulty "O" rings that allowed oil to run out of the engine. They fixed it immediately.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/10/2019

Thank you for your business, sorry to hear we had a faulty oil filter ,have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Benton, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great place of business to get your vehicle serviced.
The staff at the front counter were courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciated the fact that the mechanics communicated well with the staff at the counter of any findings and/or concerns they had while servicing my car and the staff at the counter relayed their findings to me.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/04/2019

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Robert W.
Harrisburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Service on the car was quick.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/31/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK  HYUNDAI  QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DN
David N.
Thompsonville, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast and thorough
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/29/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI  FOR YOUR SERVICE  NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE AGREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

WM
Wendy M.
West Frankfort, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Not so Quick
Two and one half hours for an oil change and tire rotation... in my opinion this is not except able...
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/22/2019

WE APOLGIZE  FOR YOUR LONG WAIT TIME  AT OUR QUICK LANE WE ARE LOOKING INTO WAYS TO CORRECT THIS CONCERN .WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  AND THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS MATTER TO OUR ATTENTION HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AS
Amy S.
Marion, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
All Stars Here
From the moment you walk in you get total professional service! From the greeting to the service technicians review of your service. Why go any where else’
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/19/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent!
Excellent service. Professional, polite and
Good explanations of recommendations !
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/17/2019

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BS
Beth S.
Herrin, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Awsome people and service!
I came in late in the afternoon and they were so nice and helpful. They got my car in and serviced right away. I love coming into the shop and the service is always top notch.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate your 5 star  review have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always the best service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

PK
Paul K.
Mount Vernon, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Awesome body shop
I highly recommend Watermark for all your body needs! John and the staff are always super friendly and very helpful!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai body shop  we appreciate your business have a great week thank you 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

TW
Tina W.
Marion, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
I recently bought a 2013 Hyundai Elantra. Very happy with my purchase. I received excellent help.
I am advising all my friends to shop, Ford, Hyundai for excellent customer service and a great ride.
Tina Waugh
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for your choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LR
Linda R.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Water!!
Car is only 4 months old. Had water in the floor board due to an clod air conditioner hose.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/13/2019

Sorry to hear you ac drain was clogged and caused a water problem we appreciate your business  thank you have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JT
Janice T.
Benton, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellence
Could not get better Service and care from highly caring staff
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/05/2019

We appreciate your business and thank you for filling out our online survey have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RA
Ron A.
Marion, IL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
review
don't make these reviews any more complex than necessary.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/01/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Chester, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Service
The people are friendly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 09/27/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE  FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com