Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,317 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JG
Joe G.
Ava, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
They gooc
I r fast &do the work right &keep everything organized
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JS
John S.
Thompsonville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Watermark of Marion is always a very pleasant experience, no matter if buying a vehicle or getting it serviced.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/04/2021

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A  GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Flora, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Made an appointment, traveling an hour and a half with our kids just for service and oil change had this momma worried they would get restless and bored. Even though it seemed really busy when we arrived, they took us right away. The waiting area had tv and snacks so kids did great! They had us in and out in just under 30 mins!!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/04/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR  SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carterville, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
The customer service at Watermark Ford Marion QuickLane are very courteous and helpful.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS .THANK YOU FOR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Marion, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Friendly service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/14/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE  YOUR  COMMENTS  WE WILL BE DISCUSSING  THE TIME  FRAME THAT IT TAKES FOR SERVICE  HAVE A GREAT EVENING 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DL
Donald L.
West Frankfort, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service and they were very helpful.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you for filling out our online survey we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

PE
Paul E.
Marion, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff
Watermark provides an exceptional dealer and service areas. They are such a friendly staff that caters to your needs while putting the customer needs first.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you we appreciate your business have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, timely and always friendly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/16/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carterville, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Good customer service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/15/2021

THANK  YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  ,SORRY TO HEAR  THAT IT TOOK LONGER THAN IT SHOULD HAVE WE APPRECIATE YOU BRINGING THIS MATTER TO OUR ATTENTION HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BE
Bendra E.
Marion, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Good place to get a vehicle.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/14/2021

Thank you we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Murphysboro, IL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Very good service as always
I been going along time and always very cordial n nice to me and help explain things precisely
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/02/2021

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LD
Lisa D.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Emergency update
Thank you for getting me in at the last minute and taking care of the issue so quickly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS ,WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5  STAR SURVEY HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SS
Stefan S.
Jonesboro, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service they paintes the hood of my car even though it was out of warranty. Then on February 13th we took our car in to see what SUV we could get that had AWD. They fixed us up with a 2021 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD. They are always great to us thus is our third time buying a car there and we use from Tom Madden he is always good to us. The finance people we deal with are always great as well.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/15/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A SAFE & GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/15/2021

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Thompsonville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Good service. Just a little long on wait time.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/11/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carbondale, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Clean ..friendly help...prompt service
I’m new at. This dealership ....so far everything excellent ..
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/05/2021

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR  BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com