Watermark Hyundai of Marion

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1037 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5rating 4.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Check the rates of things before agreeing to have the service done
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/24/2019

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS MATTER TO OUR ATTENTION WE WILL  DISCUSS THIS  CONCERN  THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE  A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DB
Deborah B.
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Every time they work on my vehicle it's never the same after I get it back
I've been dealing with Marion Ford for about 20 years and I just I stopped dealing with them about 6 years ago took my car and this time for the recall because I have two broken arms and it was closer someone took her for me and I won't go back once I get my car back
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/24/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKEING THE TIME TO TALK WITH ME  TODAY  WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS WE WILL GET YOU BACK IN YOUR CAR AS SOON A THE  PARTS COME  IN HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GS
Garry S.
Herrin, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service and great people
Great service and great people
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you  for your 5 star review we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Benton, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Usually good service
Previous visits have been very good, but last week was not. Was told there 4 ahead of me, but while I waited more than 7 people came and went.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/21/2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention we will discuss this matter and working towards correcting we do appreciate your business thank you,have a happy Easter 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

TC
Tonya C.
Marion, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They accidentally left the oil cap off my car after my oil change. When it was brought to there attention they got my car in did another oil change cleaned the spilt oil from my car and gave me a rental to drive. I have been with this company for years I have sent family and friends to them and will continue to relying on there great service everyone has accidents
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/14/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MM
Marcy M.
Benton, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone is very friendly best experience I've ever had at a car dealership.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR BUSINESS ,WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  HAVE A  GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RB
Robert B.
Du Quoin, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Great timely service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for service needs we appreciate your 5 star review  thank you for your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Herrin, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019 Category: Service
great service
took car in for oil change and was there maybe an hour. Fast, Friendly and convient.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your business have weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Polite
Polite staff
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/10/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Chester, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Care of staff
My car was serviced quickly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/09/2019

thank you for your business   we appreciate your 5 star  review  have a great week

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Needs Better Customer Service in Service Department Scheduling
You’re better off to have service done without an appointment. When you try and schedule a service appointment ahead of time (as courtesy), they want to act like there’s no times available until two or three weeks later.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/09/2019

HI   THANK YOU FOR BRINGING  THIS MATTER TO OUR ATTENION  SORRY FOR YOUR INCONVIENVCE  .I WILL BE  TALKING WITH OUR QUICK LANE MANAGER  TO TRY TO CORRECT  THIS  CONCERN . WE DO APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A  GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

TR
Tracey R.
Kewanee, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
The service department went out of their way to help us get back on the road, the most helpful and kindest crew.
This Hyundai Dealer should be the training facility for all , we have never been happier with the service. They went above and beyond any other service department we have dealt with. We thank you very much.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your business have a great  week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MT
Michael T.
Carterville, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
I always have great service and they explain everything to me that my car needs. Technition and Nichole the service writer are always helpful.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/07/2019

Thank you for 5 star review we appreciate your business have a great week 

 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CG
Catherine G.
Carbondale, IL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service + courteous technicians
I especially appreciate the technician's explanation of the work that is recommended and that I am given the option to proceed as explained or modify where possible.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/06/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business, thank you for your 5 star survey  have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SB
Shanda B.
Mount Vernon, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service and friendly atmosphere.
This Hyundai dealer is my preferred because I purchased my vehicle in Chicago but when I come they give me the best as if I was their original customer. They are the best!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/06/2019

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Centralia, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The Watermark team provided excellent friendly service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI  FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEEDS  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS , HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SD
Stephanie D.
Sesser
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Brian is the Best!
I definitely have no complaints! I’ve been a regular customer for a few years now. Brian does an excellent job paying attention to details and hustling on the job. My experience is always positive with all of the staff. Although I was sad that the receptionist was on vacation, she has a great personality!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEEDS  ,WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GH
Gerald H.
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
they did the required work quickly
no problems encountered
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/05/2019

thank you for chooseing watermark hyundai  for your servive needs  have a great weekend

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Herrin, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff and great service!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/05/2019

thank you for  your 5 star survey ,we appreciate your business have a great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

VS
Venita S.
Goreville, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
watermark Hyundai
The people at Watermark Hyundai of Marion are the most awesome people in the world. Always kind, considerate and friendly. Love them.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/04/2019

WE APPPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY,HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com