Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,249 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Creal Springs, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Very proficient group
Very professional yet personable staff
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/04/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR  5 STAR REVIEW  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Experience
Great Service and Prices on Tires.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING  WATERMARK HYUNDAI  FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carbondale, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I was treated professionally, yet personally. Watermark makes me feel like they care about my car and my unique service needs. They worked with me by making excellent recommendations. Thorough & timely service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Always treated well
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great evening 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SB
Sheri B.
Paducah, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
I have been terribly disappointed with the service I received in Paducah KY Hyundai dealership. I drive over an hour to Marion IL to have my routine service. They are EXCEPTIONAL!! They are fast, courteous, provide a great place to wait. They make recommendations of things that are coming up, but never pressure you into purchasing additional services that day. I recommend them to EVERYONE!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you we appreciate you choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs  thank you for your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
De Soto, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Melanie, Joel, & the rest of the team make you feel welcome and answer any questions you may have, they don't mind explaining things multiple times until you completely understand and treat your vehicle as their own. After have been at several local shops, I can say Quicklane is superior to the rest.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/01/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY ,WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEK THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SK
Stephen K.
Marion, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Awesome service every time I go there.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/01/2020

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECAITE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW ,HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CH
Cheryl H.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Their work is very consistent.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/19/2020

WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW,  THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A SAFE WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JS
James S.
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Watermark people responsive, friendly, competent.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/15/2020

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CW
Carol W.
Christopher, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/14/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS WE APPRECIATE  YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW ,HAVE GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DS
Donald S.
Macedonia, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was great. Friendly people. The only complaint is the car wash was not open. This is the 3rd time we have come to wash the car and its been closed.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  ,SORRY THAT OUR THANK OUR  CAR WASH WAS DOWN AGAIN . NOT SURE IF YOU ARE AWARE  THAT WE DO HAVE  ANOTHER CAR WASH THAT WILL WORK WITH STICK ON YOUR WINDSHIELD IT IS LOCATED AT OUR  NISSIAN STORE  IN FRONT OF THE HOME DEPOT IN MARION  THANK YOU HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JP
Jackie P.
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Staff
They were very nice. And respectiable..
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you we appreciate your business have great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JC
Judith C.
Chester, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’ve been coming here for 30 years and has always had excellent service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/08/2020

HI JUDY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE GREAT MOTHERS DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Johnston City, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
The service is quick and easy. The staff is friendly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/06/2020

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
C. Kubitz
I've had two major problems with my vehicle, but they've always worked to get me in quickly and provided me with another vehicle.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/30/2020

THANK YOU FOR FILING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A SAFE WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com