Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

931 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5rating 4.7857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.92857/5rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


TB
Thomas B.
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always receive great service by people who care about you.

MH
Marilyn H.
West Frankfort, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and friendly
Nicole, Tommy and Ryan always make sure things are done properly and on time.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/18/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU , HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JA
Jane A.
Metropolis, IL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
That did a great job would like it to be closer to were I live
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/16/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business, have a merry Christmas 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RJ
Richard J.
Mount Vernon, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
You are treated like a family member!
Fabulous customer service!!!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/12/2018

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND  THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JJ
Jeffrey J.
Harrisburg, IL
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Smooth Moves
Transmission flush was predicted to take 1.5 hours. Actually, finished in about 45 minutes. Very cordial. Very pleasant people.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR   5 STAR REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS , MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Wednesday last week
Great job!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/11/2018

THANK YOU  FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  WE  APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS ,HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

NV
Nicole V.
Carbondale, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Thank you for a wonderful, easy experience during my maintenance.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/07/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AC
Andra C.
Carterville, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service is great, but whoever is so arrogant that you have to fill out this comment section should be taught common courtesy
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/06/2018

THANK YOU  FOR  THE 5 STAR REVIEW,WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, HAVE A GREAT EVENING AND  A  MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SS
Steven S.
Marion, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
professionalism and expert service
Sorry for the confusion on the previous survey. All who I've encountered in 40 years as a customer have been and are awesome. I will never attempt completing a survey on my Kindle again!! Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicles.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Personality and proficiency
Awesome
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/05/2018

HI THANK YOU TALKING WITH MELANIE  ,SHE EXPLAINED TO M E  THAT YOU HAD TOLD IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN A 5 STAR REVIEW  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  , HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS  THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LM
Linda M.
Elkville, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Easy In; Easy Out
I like the ease of walk-in with no appointments. I leave my vehicle, have a friend pick me up to shop or have lunch, and return when it’s done.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/05/2018

HI  THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A MERRY  CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Mrs.
Great
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/02/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star review ,have a merry Christmas 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Ronald W.
West Frankfort, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Everyone is friendly. Service is great. Prices are reasonable.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/29/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  AND YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  WE APPRECIATE IT,HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BW
Brenda W.
Shawneetown, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
good service
good service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/29/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS ,HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RH
Rodney H.
Creal Springs, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Professional direct communication
Always courteous and professional
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/27/2018

We  appreciate your business thank you,have a merry Christmas 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CG
Catherine G.
Carbondale, IL
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
All of the Hyundai associates with whom I spoke were courteous and helpful.
I would certainly recommend Watermark Hyundai of Marion to a friend
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you for your business have a merry Christmas 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DA
Denise A.
Carterville, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Reasonably priced for their service.
Fast and courteous service for my tire rotation and oil change. I did however make an appointment.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/26/2018

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW, HAVE GREAT WEEK 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Murphysboro, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quick Lane appointments works!!!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/26/2018

THANK  YOU FOR THE  5 STAR  REVIEW ,WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

VS
Venita S.
Goreville, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Service, great atmosphere, friendly people.
This place is great. I would recommend them for everyone. They are helpful, friendly, don't push you into anything and I love going there. They are great people.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/26/2018

we appreciate your business  thank you ,have  a  great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
I love my Hyundai Elantra. I have also found Watermark to be a very “customer-centric” facility.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/25/2018

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs, we appreciate your business. Thank you for filling out our online survey  have a happy holidays 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CK
Constance K.
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Effort
They generally do their best to fit me in around my schedule.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/23/2018

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great holiday 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com