Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

980 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.799998/5Overall Rating 4.799998/5Overall Rating 4.799998/5Overall Rating 4.799998/5rating 4.799998
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


WG
Wanda G.
Mulkeytown, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Polite, professional
Went beyond what I asked, gave my vehicle a great inspection
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/18/2019

we appreciate your business  thank you have a great evening

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KK
Kay K.
West Frankfort, IL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Brake maintenance
Brought in for problem, a full point check was reported done. Have brought in a second time for like issue. Looks like a return visit for for same issue, different side. Making noise when returned on different wheel. If properly checked. Noise would have been heard.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS  MATTER TO OUR ATTENTION , UNFORTUNATLY   YOU LEFT REAR BRAKE  CALIPER DID NOT RELEASE  DO TO AN INTERNAL FAILURE  AND CAUSED  BRAKES  TO WEAR  UNFORTUNATLY   THIS  PART WAS  NOT REPLACED ON  THE  NOV  VISIT  DUE  TO THERE WAS NO INDICATION  OF ANY CONCERN . WE DO APPRECIATE YOU  BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT  WEEK  THANK YOU




TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MT
Michael T.
Carterville, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Excellent service. The technician was very helpful in explaining the issue with my car and the remedy.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/17/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review  ,we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RV
Rocco V.
Herrin, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
I own two Hyundai sonata's a 2005 & a 2017. These cars were built to last as long as you follow service recommendations and use Watermark Hyundai of Marion. I have used no dealer since I owned my Mustang for service or purchases. Best service ever in sales & maintenance.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/15/2019

THANK  YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KP
Kathy P.
Cave In Rock, IL
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Melanie Belcher
We continue to use Marion Ford Quick Lane because of Melanie. She is the best customer service representative this business could possibly have. Eric was a new tech (new to us) and he was just stellar at his job. Sometimes our experiences have been less than optimum but Melanie keeps us coming back for two decades! I have no idea what she is paid, but you need to increase it.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/15/2019

THANK YOU  FOR  5 STAR RATEING  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A  GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CH
Cyrilene H.
Christopher, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
All employees
All helpers
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs  we appreciate your 5 star review  have a great weekend

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Robert W.
Pittsburg, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service experience on February 11,2019.
Knowledgeable customer service reps and good mechanics provide excellent service at a reasonable price.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/14/2019

thank you for your 5 star  review we appreciate your business  have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

TF
Thomas F.
Eldorado, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
The People
I was treated like family. Thanks
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/13/2019

We appreciate your 5 star review, thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Coello, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Polite fast customer service
Awesome customer service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai, we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Easy to get to.
People are always friendly and very helpful. Service is great and all questions are answered. They let me know what is for the car and take time to explain it. I really like my Hyundai and get great service on it
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MH
Melinda H.
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Recall repair
My only gripe i guess u can say is i wish I had been told it would have taken 1 hour to complete. I asked for a rental because i thought they was to start working on it the next day.

I drove home to Harrisburg,and 1 hour later and 10.00 for the gas i was told my car was done.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/08/2019

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR SURVEY  ,SORRY  FOR  YOUR  INCONVIENCE  WE  APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEK END

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Always taken care of, great place to have service done.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR  YOUR 5 STAR  REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BC
Brett C.
Johnston City, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Perfect Service
The service staff was excellent.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/04/2019

We appreciate your business  ,Thank you for your 5 star review have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RS
Ronell S.
Columbia, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Mr Ronell Sledge
PEOPLE
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/03/2019

We appreciate your business thank you,have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JT
Janice T.
Benton, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Wouldn't go ant place else. Been taking my vehicles here for 18 years.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Murphysboro, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Service at Quick Lane
They are liars about the turn around service. You walk in, and they will not open a ticket until an hour or more or more after you enter. In the end, the time does not reflect the hour or more of time that you were waiting prior to the ticket is open. You can not trust that your tires are being rotated. They are all liars.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, we be working at correcting this concern, we do appreciate your business thank you,have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
C.K.
Convenient to walk in & have vehicle serviced.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GE
Gayle E.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Recommend Watermark Ford!
Quick, professional, and courteous service, as always. I have gone here for many years and never had any issue.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/31/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR  REVIEW  ,THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

BS
Beth S.
Herrin, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
They were so courteous and helpful. They took care of my car and the wait was very short. I love going there and wouldn't go anywhere else.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/29/2019

THANK YOUR FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JC
Jamey C.
Galatia, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Easy
Derrick made things so simple!! Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car!!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/29/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI FOR SERVICE  NEEDS , WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com