Watermark Hyundai of Marion

Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1110 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5rating 4.6315763
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Marion, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
...
Staff are always polite, kind, attentive to needs, efficient, punctual, reliable.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/19/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS .THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW,HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RS
Robert S.
Harrisburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Speedy and amazing service
Great service and sales department. Easy to deal with and talk to. Glad to be a customer!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for your business, we appreciate your 5 star review have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RB
Robert B.
Du Quoin, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Service 7/17/2019
Once again Melanie and crew did an excellent job in a timely professional manner.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JH
Jamie H.
Anna, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Staff/Service
The staff are amazing! Everytime I come to your facility each staff members meets my Individual needs.

The service received exceeds my expectations.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/15/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business and thank you for your 5 star review have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DN
David N.
Thompsonville, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Good, timely sevice
Very busy that day, but service was good, and quality excellent.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Nichoal is great to deal with
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/14/2019

We appreciate your business and thank you for your 5 star review have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

HW
Henry W.
Ashley, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great and friendly service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/11/2019

THANK YOU  FOR YOUR BUSINESS WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Chester, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
July 8 service
They get to servicing ASAP
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business and thank you for your 5 star review have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DS
Dewayne S.
Centralia, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Recall on Santa Fe
Clean facility. Vehicle was promptly taken to the service area after we dropped it off. Like the fact you can observe the service area from the waiting room. Only negative was the recall being performed wasn't explained without me having to ask
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/09/2019

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS MATTER TO OUR ATTENION SO WE  CAN WORK AT CORRECTING THIS  FROM A HAPPENING IN THE FUTURE WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CW
Catherine W.
Johnston City, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/06/2019 Category: Service
Disappointed
Thought a Tuesday morning would be a quick in and out. I was wrong. Took over an hour and the check in and check out services were very slow. After my oil change was complete, I waited 10 minutes to check out.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/07/2019

Sorry to hear you're last visit to our quick lane wasn't a good experience. We do appreciate your business and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention  so we discuss this concern and  work towards correcting this from happening in the future  have a great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GL
Gary L.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
service
great service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR SURVEY WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREART WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CM
Christine M.
Sparta, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Was a bit surprised that my first oil change was not at the dealership, but at a place that must be linked to the dealership. Service was quick and no complaints. Just an hour and a half drive, with gas prices in Illinois what they are now, may look into having oil change done closer to home. Love my car and love this dealership!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY YES QUICK LANE IS  PART OF OUR FACULITY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR  BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Elkville, IL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Good Service at Watermark Hyundai
I had a minor repair that needed to be made on my 2006 Hyundai Sonata. The lady at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. The repair was made very quickly and I was on my way in less than thirty minutes.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/05/2019

THANK YOU CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Very fast service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/04/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business and thank you for your 5 star review have a great 4th of July 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CG
Cynthia G.
Murphysboro, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Love this place!
Great customer service, reliable workmanship.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/30/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs we appreciate your business. Have A great day 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MO
Manuel O.
Mount Vernon, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
fast service
fast service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/29/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  AND  THANK YOU FOR YOU 5 STAR REVIEW ,HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Du Quoin, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Nice facility
Everything was okay. Nothing spectacular.. just average.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/28/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS ,WE APPRECIATE YOU SURVEY & YOUR HONESTY WE WILL BE WORKING  TOWARDS INPROVEING YOUR NEXT EXPERIENCE  THANK YOU & HAVE  A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AY
Alicia Y.
Du Quoin, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Everyone that works at Watermark Hyundai of Marion are amazing. They are genuinely kind and caring. Each and everyone of them can help with anything and everything. The people are what makes a business. The customers do not make the business, the workers that take care of the customers do. These workers will definitely help this business flourish.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/27/2019

THANK YOU FOR  CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND  THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carterville, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/26/2019

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CH
Cyrilene H.
Christopher, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Employees
All seem to try to help you.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/26/2019

WE APPRECIATE  YOUR BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR 5 STAR SURVEY HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com