Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TN
Tina N.
Creal Springs, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Very good service with friendly staff
I would recommend this business they are very caring
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/27/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW , HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CC
Cynthia C.
Thompsonville, IL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service on vehicle!
Excellent service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/26/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service, they do an amazing job at the quicklane
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/20/2021

THANK  YOU  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JW
John W.
Eldorado, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021 Category: Service
Appointment
Made an appointment for an oil & filter change. Got in at appointment time and finished and out very expeditiously. Always good service at both Watermark Quick Lane and Watermark service department.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/11/2021

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business John have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great facility and staff, they always do a great job.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/08/2021

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/08/2021

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Harrisburg, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
always provide exceptional service.
quick lane always gives exceptional service.the reason i buy cars there is the service.To me service is more important than price up to a point.i will continue to do business there in the future.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 07/07/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ON LINE SURVEY WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT  WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CD
Connie D.
Vienna, IL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Connie Duncan, Hyundai Car Owner
Really appreciate the staff taking care of my car needs. A BIG thanks to Bobby Throgmorton for his great car service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR  5  STAR SURVEY WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
new car nothing but trouble
Dont buy a hyundai they are nothing but junk. I drove a toyota for 20 years and I have had more trouble with the new hyundai in a year then i did with my Toyota vehicles in 20 years.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/22/2021

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS MATTER TO OUR ATTENTION I APPRECIATE YOU  TALKING WITH ME CONCERNING THE AIR NOISE ON YOUR 2020 PLAISADE WE WOULD  LIKE TO SET UP AN APPOINTMENT  FOR MY SELF AND ONE OF OUR HYUNDAI TECHS TO RD TEST  WITH YOU TO SEE IF THEIR SOMETHING  WE CAN DO  TO CORRECT THIS CONCERN WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR  BUSINESS , THANK YOU  HAVE  A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Always great service
Always receive great service from quicklane.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/11/2021

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JW
John W.
Eldorado, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Great place for service.
Tommy Baker and the Watermark service department is always great to work with.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 06/07/2021

We appreciate your business john,have great summer 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

WB
Wendy B.
Jonesboro, IL
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
2 hours for an oil change.
Told by the woman when scheduling regular maintenance, "You don't need an appointment, we'll get you right in" then took 2 hours to do it when we were there. Almost missed a doctor's appointment. Oil change service is different than the dealership and is piss-poor at best. The provided scheduled maintenance with a new Hyundai seems like a perk until you have to use it. So much for caring for their customers.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/28/2021

HI SORRY FOR YOUR DELAYED TIME FOR YOUR AN OIL CHANGE SERVICE  WE APPRECIATE YOU  BRINGING THIS MATTER TO OUR ATTENTION AND THANK YOU FOR  TALKING WITH OUR QUICK LANE MANAGER WE WILL BE WORKING TOWARDS TRYING TO CORRECT  THIS CONCERN  WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RB
Regenna B.
Marion, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021 Category: Service
Quick, clean, with excellent workmanship!
Watermark makes service for your car so easy. They get you in quickly and take care of your car. They're honest and the value of knowing you are keeping current on your warranty is a relief. I would recommend this place for your purchases and all services!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/17/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CS
Charles S.
Johnston City, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and professional.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/17/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS ,HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JG
Joe G.
Ava, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
They gooc
I r fast &do the work right &keep everything organized
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/05/2021

THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JS
John S.
Thompsonville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Watermark of Marion is always a very pleasant experience, no matter if buying a vehicle or getting it serviced.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 05/04/2021

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A  GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com