Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77
4.8

( 382 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DK
Dan K.
Columbus, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the service was not terrible but he felt like the staff did not do their best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Chuck P.
New Albany, OH
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said he went into the business without an appointment and he had to wait for a couple of hours..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AO
Andy O.
Columbus, OH
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Andy said this business didn't fix his issue. He would still recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Carlos R.
Columbus, OH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Carlos said the service at the business took longer than he had expected and the price was too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EJ
Earl J.
Westerville, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Earl said the employees were quick and provided great service. The price is great, and he appreciates that the mechanics don't try to sell him something he doesn't need. He will bring his vehicle back in the future if it needs more work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Krista C.
Columbus, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Krista said this business was not able to completely fix her issue. Her check engine light came back on but they seemed honest and she will go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Joseph S.
Columbus, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said the business provides quick service and they were able to get his vehicle started but it is not as road worthy as it was before he brought it in. He said it is an older vehicle and he decided not to spend more money on it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NE
Nicholas E.
Columbus, OH
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Nicholas said he is sure the guys are knowledgeable about most vehicles but they are not as knowledgeable as they led him to believe. He said they are good guys and they try hard but he felt they were over their heads when it came to his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Steven S.
Columbus, OH
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Steven said this business had fair prices. They were a little expensive compared to other quotes he received. His vehicle was not ready when promised because they broken a part on his vehicle and it was not ready until the next day. This was inconvenient for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
Jeffrey A.
Columbus, OH
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he wishes this business would have stopped working on his vehicle when he asked them to. He found out from his regular mechanic that the parts were covered under his warranty. He would have preferred if they had only done the calipers or put the vehicle back the way it was before but this business said they wouldn't do that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Maggie R.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/22/2017 Category: Service
Maggie said the financing this business offered did not cover the complete cost of the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
TIMI T.
Columbus, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/25/2016
Brake issue
I was very happy with my service. However, I'm concerned about my car repairs when I paid a large amount of money and now my car sounds like my brakes have gone out. It is a grinding noise and it sounds like some very serious issues which I feel shouldn't be happening. I plan to bring my car in to dispute my brake issue.
Thank you
Jim M., Manager from Wayne's Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2016

Timi,

Please give us a call to schedule a time to check out this issue, we take our workmanship very seriosly! We will be happy to look into this for you as soon as possible!

Wayne's Auto Repair

KM
Kc M.
Columbus, OH
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/25/2016 Category: Service
K.C. said it took longer than what he was told because they had to order parts. He would not recommend them because of the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Jurandir P.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Jurandir said he brought his vehicle in for a noise, the business was able to show him the root of the problem, but they also showed him another issue on his vehicle. They ended up repairing the second issue they showed him on his vehicle rather than the one he had brought it in for. He then brought his vehicle back in to have them try to fix the issue with the noise but was told it was coming from the wheel and they could not do anything about it. The noise is still occurring, he also had to pay more than $700 for all of these repairs, and he stated, he was not satisfied with this business. For the reasons stated, he would not recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim M., Manager from Wayne's Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2016

Jurandir,

We are extremly sorry you were not happy with our services. If you feel that you have a noise still coming from your vehicle please bring it by anytime for us to address the issue! 

Thanks So Much!

Wayne's Auto Repair

Displaying all 14 Review