Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(421 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Westerville, OH
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Customer service priority
My battery died and was jumped but wouldn’t be able to restart. I call Wayne’s and they had me bring it in immediately and replaced it on the spot. It’s an example of the great service typically provided.

KS
Kenneth S.
Westerville, OH
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said their service was good, they had a good price and did a good job.

MO
Maddie O.
Westerville, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Maddie said this business was really quick, speedy and easy to talk to. She had an oil change and got a tire rotation. They got her in and out as quick as they could and they got her in at last notice. She appreciated it.

JA
Joe A.
Columbus, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Joe said everything was superior.

SE
SCOTT E.
Westerville, OH
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Another job well done!
Thanks guys for getting my BMW fixed and back on the road. The team at Wayne’s goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are ready for the road and at a price that can’t be beat.

LR
Laxmi R.
Columbus, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Laxmi said he likes the staff and the good communication.

RC
Rick C.
Columbus, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the staff is fantastic and recommends this facility.

BM
BARBARA M.
Columbus, OH
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
This place is honest, service very good and they certainly get my vote for everything.
I would never take my car any place else. If they did not have time to fix it, I would just wait. They are honest, know what they are doing and go out of their way to please the customer. They really go out of their way to make sure everything is done properly. They keep you informed of the status of the job. IN OTHER WORDS THEY ARE THE BEST

BB
Bonnie B.
Columbus, OH
Pontiac G3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they were fast at giving her a quote on her vehicle.

DG
DEBRA G.
Columbus, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Excellent service
Highly recommend! The gentleman was very thorough and honest. He did not try to sell me anything, which being a woman is a big deal. They were fast and efficient!

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Always do great work
Everytime I bring my car up to Wayne’s, I know I’m getting great work at a wonderful price!

RS
Rachel S.
Columbus, OH
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said that she trusts them, they are always nice, and they are super helpful.

MM
Manny M.
Columbus, OH
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Manny said the people at the business answered all his questions and are efficient. He was able to schedule appointments in advance. They are a good place to take his vehicle for work.

NA
Nathan A.
Westerville, OH
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the staff were flexible with payment and the service was done exceptionally fast.

CC
Calvin C.
Ohio
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said the repairs are good and true. He said they get the job done and he has no issues afterwards. He appreciates the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 355 in total