Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(408 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rachel S.
Columbus, OH
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said that she trusts them, they are always nice, and they are super helpful.

MM
Manny M.
Columbus, OH
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Manny said the people at the business answered all his questions and are efficient. He was able to schedule appointments in advance. They are a good place to take his vehicle for work.

LC
LORI C.
Westerville, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/18/2020
Not sure this time
Had the maintenance service..thought that it would of been on my receipt that was all done...like new windshield wipers..

NA
Nathan A.
Westerville, OH
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the staff were flexible with payment and the service was done exceptionally fast.

CC
Calvin C.
Ohio
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said the repairs are good and true. He said they get the job done and he has no issues afterwards. He appreciates the service.

IW
Iram W.
Westerville, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Iram said the person at the front desk was awesome. He told them what was going on and they dug into it and found the problem.

KH
KEITH H.
Columbus, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Quality work, always on time
Friendly. knowledgeable staff, always explains work to be done. Let's me know if work needs to be performed now or it can wait.

TE
Tim E.
Columbus, OH
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the business does good work.

BM
Bob M.
Powell, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Bob said this business didn't complete the work they diagnosed.

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Wayne’s Auto
I trust their work

CS
CALVIN S.
Columbus, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Super Service
Oil & Filter was all it was to me. But to them it far more. In and out and paid for it with one of their coupons. How can ot get better. It can't!

AT
AMBER T.
Westerville, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Always honest
Jim at Wayne's Auto Repair on Schrock Road is always upfront and honest about the cost and time frame. I have never had an issue and as a woman I feel very comfortable that nothing is being pushed on me unnecessarily. It is hard to find an honest efficient mechanic but the guys at Wayne's on Schrock will always take care of their clients I have found out.

BM
BARBARA M.
Columbus, OH
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Repairs
This is the best place for auto repair. They do excellent work and go out of their way to make sure the customer is satisfied with repairs. I have never been associated with a business that is so customer oriented. I would do without a car before I would take it any place else. Jim McPeak and his staff are the greatest. I recommend them to all my friends.

MD
Mark D.
Westerville, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they did everything he requested.

KH
KEITH H.
Columbus, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Excellent Service
The repair work was done on time at a great price. Highly recommend Wayne's Auto Repair on Shrock Road. Staff is always friendly and the overall experience is top notch.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 408 in total