Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,048 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


LS
Lauren S.
Germantown, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Excellent Service
I took my car in to be fixed after my husband ran it into a curb over the winter. I had previously taken it to a different mechanic two times and they assured me the problem was fixed. We'll it wasn't! Weissman's not only fixed the problem on the first try, but they also had exceptional customer service. I will definitely be back !!

JK
Jim K.
Germantown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Good service and attentive
Took my car for an oil change, and they were able to squeeze me in (plus emissions check) on short notice. In addition, Ryan spotted some thin brake pads that will need replacement very soon - i am glad he saw that! Very satisfied customer!

BS
Bill S.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
No hassle, great results
Weissman automotive offers fast and thorough service at a reasonable price. I have been going to Weissmans for many years, and I have never been disappointed with their service. Whether you have a big or small job, ther customer service is always top notch.

ST
Steve T.
Cedarburg, WI
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve said the service was smooth, the staff provided good service at good prices.

RM
Rich M.
Germantown, WI
Cadillac XT4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Consistent
Consistent on service
Great Job

SM
Shaun M.
Richfield, WI
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Trustworthy, fast, quality service.
We go to Wiesmans because they accommodate us in absolutely every way possible when quickly servicing our work trucks and get our vehicles back on the road making money. They never disappoint!

BG
Brad G.
Germantown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Brad said that the place was very responsive and their prices were reasonable.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Reliability
Prompt service.. quick diagnosis and turn around..

SF
Steve F.
De Forest, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Oil Change during Covid-19
Things change during these times. Call up for an Oil Change. I am told to drop off vehicle, grab form from inside box outside front door. Fill out all of the information, sign and put key in envelope. Slide envelope in slot in garage door and get a call a few hours later saying everything is done. Give Karen my credit card # and pick up the vehicle later that same day. Work was completed and we all kept our distance. Thanks for the great service!!

Steve F.

Verified Customer
Hartland, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Helpful, quick, friendly
In the midst of a global pandemic they were very helpful, service was very fast, very easy process in dropping off car and pick-up.

TW
Troy W.
Germantown, WI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Excellence
I have been doing business with the Weissman family for over a decade. Next to my family, they are the only other people in my speed dial. Yes, my speed dial. The work they have done, big or small, has always out lasted the vehicles. The way they make sure you and your family are safe and taken care of...you can see they care about YOU, not just your car or money. Honest, dependable, and always reliable...its not their sales pitch. Its their way of life that shows in their work and more importantly, how they treat you.

GG
George G.
Wisconsin
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
George said this business is amazing.

SP
Sandy P.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Good and friendly service
Service is wonderful. Work done fast and staff is very friendly

DP
Dennis P.
Germantown, WI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great Service Again
Diagnosed and repaired a chronic brake issue, as always a pleasure to do business with.

MS
Mark S.
Germantown, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great as always
Oil services and rotation. They were able to get me in same day. Great service as always.