Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,171 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TK
Tom K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Kindness with Knowledge
A very helpful group that has its customers best interest in mind. Knowledgeable and very Kind which speaks highly of this groups character

LH
Linda H.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
They take great care of my car.
Rick the owner is awesome and Karen is very helpful when it comes to scheduling your car for service.

GE
Gary E.
Germantown, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they did everything he asked and above.

BO
Bill O.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Very knowledgeable
Great people to work with

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Friendly and quick service
I’m new to the area and asked around for a reliable auto service and Weissman was recommended.
Im glad I took the recommendation! Great service, they go out of their way to accommodate your schedule, knowledgeable service mechanics and fair prices. Highly recommended.

JW
Jesse W.
Germantown, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Honda Pilot Struts and Shocks Replacement
The Weissman team was very knowledgeable and take a proactive approach to vehicle maintenance explaining all the pros and cons. Moderately priced as well.

BB
Bob B.
Germantown, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the service is polite, informative and trustworthy.

AM
Alissa M.
Germantown, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Amazing customer service and experience
They were so helpful and nice. Got me in right way. Excellent experience. Would recommend to anyone!

JU
Jim U.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
A1 Customer Sevice
Ryan is awesome. All about the customer. Other businesses need to mimic the way they value their customers.

LJ
Leroy J.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
You owe yourself
If your car needs help, if you need someone who will actually “listen”, if you are worried or skeptical regarding a repair facility, if you have had a bad experience at some point, if you want an honest estimate, if your want a perfect job, if you want to hear updates as your car is out of your hands you will NEVER do better for yourself than trusting these folks. I’m 70, worked on cars as a kid in the 60’s and 70’s, still drive a sports car as well as a mini van, I simply need the peace of mind at this point...it’s not something these folks sell, they simply “give it away”. The best I have ever met...period, full stop !!!

MB
Marion B.
Germantown, WI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Oil change
Excellent service as always.

KS
Kurt S.
Slinger, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Nail... in & out
Got up in the morning to a flat tire and discovered I had picked up a nail, luckily I have a compressor and drove in to work no problem. Called Weissmans and said I couldn't get there till 4:30 and they close at 5. Pulled in at 4:30 and it looked like every work bay was full and 30 other cars in there lott. But they had me out in & out and back on the road in 20 minutes. Its the little this like that why I will be back. Thanks....🙂

JW
JoAnn W.
Germantown, WI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Great Job
My convertible had a few years worth of a mouse nest/sunflower seeds in the heater fan. It was a lot of work to get everything cleared out and checked to be sure there was no more damage than the obvious. I'm sure it wasn't a fun job; I got pictures of the mess. Everything was explained to me that needed to be done. Office staff and workers were extremely friendly and accommodating to my needs. I feel comfortable coming in with problems.

RP
Ron P.
Germantown, WI
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Ron said he had no problem with the service.

JB
James B.
Germantown, WI
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Oustanding service ,fair and friendly too!
I have taken my vehicles here for many years and have always been treated with great care. It's important to me to be safe on the road when I travel and they provide me with a great comfort knowing my cars are road ready. When issues arise a call to Weismann's is met with a pleasant voice and a scheduled appointment and soon I'm back on the road again. Thanks for being there.