Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,486 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
SCOTT M.
Newton, NC
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Ram 2500 6.7 service/Professional quality with reasonable pricing!!
Avoid the exhorbitant dealer price gauging! Westlake is better, faster and affordable.

SH
SCOTT H.
Maiden, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Customer service
Since I've been taking vehicles there the customer service is great. Always keep you informed.

KL
KIM L.
Denver, NC
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Convenient and did all I ask for
Needed 4 vehicles inspected and one service. Started at 10 and Chris called each time one was done so I could exchange for another. He also let me wait to pay for all at one time so I wouldn’t have to run my card by once

JR
Joe R.
North Carolina
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he has dealt with this business for a long time and they did what he needed them to do, in a quick manner, at a decent cost.

BR
Bruce R.
Denver, NC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janice. She said the business is always good. They always give really good service.

GH
GREG H.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
the gentleman are very understanding
had a great visit, as always at this business. the gentleman there, are very understanding and professional. will continue to do business there, thanks for everything.

DH
Dorothy H.
Maiden, NC
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Dorothy said they were quick , the facility was clean and both gentlemen were polite.

DF
Derek F.
Denver, NC
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Derek said the business was easy to deal with.

Verified Customer
Sherrills Ford, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
My vehicles
west lake has giving me dependable service timely with I have learned to trust their diagnosis every time.
My most recent visit was to correct a problem caused by a big dealership and discovered that my brakes did not need replacement either.

DV
DOUG V.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service as usual
Great service as usual

SO
SCOTT O.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Inspection
I was taken care very quickly and it was a very friendly atmosphere. I would certainly recommend them for service.

RO
ROSEMARIE O.
Lincolnton, NC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
West lake auto staff rock
I am never disappointed with this business. I can’t say enough about Chris and all the workers there. Their honesty and knowledge and prices keep me coming back. I would not go anywhere else to service my car. Thanks for keeping me safe.

Verified Customer
Sherrills Ford, NC
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Annual inspection
I scheduled the appointment online easy to use and liked the confirmation email. Quick and prompt service.

PC
PHILLIP C.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great Work!
Always good and friendly service. Car was ready when they promised

SM
STEVE M.
Denver, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
12/24 service
Chris and Mike and their mechanics are knowledgeable and expedite repairs
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, We appreciate it!