Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
HORRIBLE
IF YOU WANT TO CATCH COVID19 SIT IN THE WAITING ROOM WITH NO MASK. EMPLOYEES DON'T HAVE TO WEAR MASK AND THEY DON'T. ONE WANTED TO SHAKE HANDS. CLUELESS!!!
WAITED 4 HRS FOR OIL CHANGE.
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Ms. Sandman,

I apologize to hear about your recent service experience. We will reach out to you this morning and do whatever we can to make this right.

John Keester
Service Director


BM
Byron M.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service with a SMILE!
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


TL
Tanja L.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
100%DISAPPOINTED!!!
Even with an appointment the waiting time was way to long (2+hours) for Oil-change and Tire rotation.
Hood Latch: Hood latch is broke: Just to look at it was $200.00 and it suppose to be free!
They broke it the last time and said they will fix it the next time when I change my oil bc they didn't had the parts and want to charge me now $753.52 for it. (No Thanks') Never got a phonecall from them that they have the parts.
They had it in the Computer and now it disappeared, no notice existing.(Really!)
Paid for everything $273.49. with a coupon! The most expensive Oil-change I ever had.
I do not recommend this facility!
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

We're sorry that this visit did not meet our mutual expectations with the level of service that was provided. Our Service Director will contact you regarding this matter. Have a great day!

JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Ms. Lincoln,

I apologize to hear that your recent service experience was less than exceptional. We will reach out to you and do whatever we can to make this right by you.

John Keester
Service Director


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Westside Hyundai is the best
Have always given me the best customer service from the Service and Parts Department.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the great review, Mr. A. A pleasure to do business with you as usual. We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Service Department;
Always feel welcomed, Ms. Sharron is an exceptional lady I look forward to seeing her every visit.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great weekend!


LW
Linda W.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
service rep.
Paula provided excellent service.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by Paula & our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


RJ
Robert J.
Lawtey, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Alex is AWESOME
Alex is awesome very kind and helpful
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


BM
Byron M.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
An enjoyable experience.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!

 


EH
Eric H.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great people
People are courteous and they get right down to the point to make sure that you are satisfied.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


FC
Frank C.
Jacksonville, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Every thing is perfect for me

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Customer service is great
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/26/2020

Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to speak with us today. We hope all of your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction. We appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Have a great weekend!

JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING WITH ME


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Best Service
Perfect Perfect PERFECT!!!
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Great People
Great service and friendly people. Parts people were very helpful too.
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


AH
Angie H.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Ms. Sharon is the best!!
I brought my 1st car from here and all I can say is...where was Ms. Sharon when I came through then, she is an awesome service manager and highlighted my experience there, thank you!!
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
Nice people
The employees is very pleasant they got people out a lot
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


EH
Eric H.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Respectful and courteous
the employees are really respectful and courteous to the customers and they also have the customer's best interest in hand
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

We appreciate your business.  We hope to see you on your next service. Paula Williams Service Manager