Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,300 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


PF
Peter F.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
5 Star service
Always a great experience at Wilmington
Motor works .

TW
Thomas W.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015
Same as below.
On time service,friendly professional attitude,
reasonable prices.

HK
HOWARD K.
Wilmington, NC
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015
WMW: Wilmington MIRACLE WORKERS
The guys at WMW (see business re-titling above) really do perform miracles: quick appointment-setting, quick and very affordable problem-solving for even the crankiest of automotive challenges. Thank you, and Bless you guys!!

JR
Jill R.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz GL350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015
Friendly front office staff and hard working garage staff.
This lovely business has been taking care of our vehicles for several years. The quotes for repair match the invoice. No surprises at pick up! I will continue to bring my cars in for service and now that I know they do tires, I'll have them take care of that too.

KS
Kristen S.
Hampstead, NC
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Kristen said they are friendly and she trusts them with her vehicle.

KJ
Kenny J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2015
Dan and Tim
Wouldnt take my 535 anywhere else but these guys.

MC
Mike C.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
Mike said Dan was a really nice guy and he was good.

TI
Thomas I.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said he has used the business for a long time. The employees are courteous and they do quality work.

LL
Linda L.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2015
"The BEST"
I have total confidence in their work. They are honest and professional and truly go the extra mile. Wish I found them sooner!!!

KD
Karen D.
Leland, NC
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2015
Excellent work and service
My experience with WMW has been excellent. The staff I've dealt with - Dan and Chris - are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. I heard about MWM from one of your other satisfied customers. I, too, am sharing my excellent experiences with others and expect that you will gain a customer or two soon.

JB
James B.
Wallace, NC
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jackie. She said this business' service was good.

GK
Gerry K.
North Carolina
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Gerry said he was perfectly satisfied with his experience at the business. He has been a customer for two and a half years.

JQ
Jaime Q.
Wilmington, NC
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015
customer service
very reasonable price, great customer service , knowledgeable team

SV
Steve V.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Best BMW shop in SE North Carolina
After bringing my BMW's to several different shops in Wilmington NC, Wilmington Motorworks is without a doubt the best shop in SE North Carolina. First class experience from the moment you walk in the door. Dan is a top notch service writer, knowledgeable, friendly and always stays in touch. The mechanics in my opinion are first class. They get the job done right the first time and it is evident they take pride in their work. If you need your BMW serviced, and I bring a Mercedes there also, there is no better shop. Expect prompt professional service at a very reasonable price.AAA+

DM
David M.
Wilmington, NC
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
David said they are friendly and helpful. They do very good work.