Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,272 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WL
William L.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
William said the staff is very courteous, friendly, professional and honest about the work. The prices are reasonable, the place is clean and the staff helped him out and answered all his questions pertaining to other issues. He felt a family vibe and they were respectful about his questions.

TG
Tina G.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Honest
I worked with Tim he was great kept me up-to-date on what was going on with my car he was upfront an honest about what was wrong with my car and I received a detailed health check report about my car .. very friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Wrightsville Beach, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Easy and fairly priced
Had work done on my BMW at a fair price. Very easy process as well.

CR
Charlotte R.
Hampstead, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Professional
Good work done promptly and very professional

SG
Susan G.
Holly Ridge, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
2016 BMW
I used Wilmington Motor Works about 5 years ago when I owned a BMS 325. I recently purchased a 528XI and knew where I would be going for service. They did not disappoint even after being away for 5 years. Same courteous staff and same great service.

MA
Marcel A.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Marcel said he has never had a problem with this business. They always provide good business for him.

CD
Cornelious D.
Maple Hill, NC
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Cornelious said this business seemed to have resolved the problems with his vehicle. He has done business with them before and every time he has he is very satisfied.

MD
Melissa D.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Awesome service!
A great experience. Fast, fair, and knowledgeable! Wouldn't have my car serviced or repaired elsewhere!

RC
Russell C.
Castle Hayne, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Great work
Great work and and service is done quick. I didn't have to wait long for my car to be fixed and they didnt add on a bunch of services that I didnt need. I will always take my car to Wilmington Motor Works .

PT
Pat T.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Recent work on 2009 Mercedes
Efficient, reasonable cost and friendly service.

DB
Doug B.
Bolivia, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Small and personal
Very easy to deal with .

AH
Al H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Professional. Done when they promise
Nothing but good words for these folks. Professional in every way.

BP
Brenda P.
Wilmington, NC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Best place in town
If you have a mini Cooper you really need this place!!! Service is impeccable and the staff is wonderful! I could not be more pleased! They are always extremely helpful and have fixed my car and a timely and professional manner. I would like to personally thank them for all they have done for me!

MJ
Mark J.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great service
Customer service excellent

BB
Barbara B.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Customer Service is excellent
Never have had a negative experience.