Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(856 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CM
CARRIE M.
Gardner, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great service and price!
Always great customer service and price! Very trustworthy

DC
DOUGLAS C.
Gardner, KS
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
OIL CHANGE
GREAT JOB

BC
BOBBY C.
Gardner, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Professional and affordable
Winters provided quality service without breaking e bank. They have my business.

MM
Mark M.
Osawatomie, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Mark said that he had to call several times to check on things.

SS
STEVE S.
Spring Hill, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Very thorough
Busy shop and for good reason. Well detailed work and very thorough. I appreciate the up front estimates and very thorough repairs.

CW
CONNIE W.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Location and service
Took my car for second opinion..Very glad I did..Service was very satisfactory. Thanks

Verified Customer
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021
Good, quick service.
Went in to schedule oil change. Was scheduled for and done the next day.

RH
RON H.
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Price and customer service
Saved hundreds over dealership quote. Easy to work with. Would definitely use them again.

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
quick to respond to need
Always good work. Fair pricing. Would recommend to all.

JK
Jerome K.
Kansas
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Jerome said this business is great. They do a good job, he would recommend to anyone.

BP
BRENT P.
Edgerton, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Brakes
Have a problem and they fix it every time I go there it's that easy

JC
JOSH C.
Gardner, KS
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great work
They did an awesome job. Took veh in and had diagnosed in 20 mins. Said it would take hours to thaw out in the bay from the weather so they could do the work so they gave me a courtesy ride home while they worked and then picked me up from my house about a mile away when work was done. Very reasonable on price.

AP
ANGELA P.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Amazing service and staff
I called and was given an appointment at whatever time convenienced me for the same day!!!! That meant a great deal to me being that i had a family emergency arise out of state and was pushed for time!!! Great price fast service and an amazing and caring staff

EC
ERIC C.
Gardner, KS
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great service
Always happy with Ryan and the gang at Winters Thet do solid work with honest prices.

SN
SUSAN N.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great Service
I have never been disappointed with the service at Winters! I trust them 100%