Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(856 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


JG
JEAN G.
Gardner, KS
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Always does best to get me in quickly repairs timely.
Friendly
Quality work
Detailed

RL
RANDY L.
Gardner, KS
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Honest service
Honest, friendly and no real upcharging! Several repairs and always great work!

OJ
OTTO J.
Gardner, KS
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Your close, your good and my van runs great!
Thanks for correcting the light that lets me know if something is wrong with the tire pressure.

CM
CHAD M.
Edgerton, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Great Service
As always, we received great service.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Winters always
I drive from kc mo to gardner to bring my vehicles to winters. They go above and beyond. I wont take my vehicles anywhere else. They have my busniess for life.

HA
HAL A.
Gardner, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great work and very fast. They followed up on every item that I wished for them to resolve!
Go to Winters for your car repairs, you will not be disappointed!

CF
CARL F.
Gardner, KS
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Consistently High Quality Work
Over the past ten years, I have always received friendly, fast, and , most importantly, very competent service at Winters Automotive. They have never tried to to do unnecessary work, so I have complete trust in their integrity. I highly recommend them.

SA
SHARON A.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Good service
I needed rides this time for service, the staff took care of that. I always feel like I get the best work at a reasonable price.
Thank you

GG
Gary G.
Kansas
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Gary said that he's very pleased with this business.

CM
CARRIE M.
Gardner, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great service
We take all our vehicles to these guys. Always fair priced and great service. We trust them and we have never had any issues.

JM
JUSTIN M.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2021
Pre-purchase inspection
Called for a pre-purchase inspection. Was on a very strict timeline to get it done. Appointment was made, kept and completed the next morning in less than 30 minutes!

JR
JON R.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Satisfied customer!
These guys got my truck fixed and back on the road fast and at a great price. They have a friendly staff and were willing to work around my schedule. Definitely would recommend for all your automotive needs.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Olathe, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Best place in town
It is rare to find a trusted worthy place to have your car repaired. I've been taking my cars here for over 20 years. They are fast, affordable and professional. Most of all... I trust them. Way to go Winters.

TB
TERREL B.
Gardner, KS
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
94 firebird
I am very Happy with the work that was done.

NC
NICK C.
Gardner, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Jeep Wrangler
The crew at Winters was excellent. They were very honest with me instead of trying to upsale me on unnecessary repairs and labor.