Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(707 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PP
POLLY P.
Gardner, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Best auto shop
Fast, honest and fair. Thought it was major, just one tire with a nail.

SA
SHARON A.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Good Service
Explained what They found and how they fixed the problem. Also committed to follow up and any additional service.

Verified Customer
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Amazing
Winters always is amazing they are quick at the work they perform and its always right.

BP
BRENT P.
Edgerton, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Brake sound
Found my problem and fixed it

ZB
Zach B.
Kansas
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Zach said the technicians were busy but got him in. They did not charge him because there was no problem with the vehicle.

AN
ALEKSANDRA N.
Gardner, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Excellent service
I had an issue with my Jeep overheating. Winters Automotive gave me a diagnosis and planned repair. They took care of me and did a great job with my radiator replacement.

MW
MARY W.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Always satisfied
They are honest, conscientious & competent.

JM
John M.
Kansas
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was pretty good.

GG
Gary G.
Gardner, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Gary said that the place had super, good people on staff.

TS
Terry S.
Gardner, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he would recommend this business for service.

JL
JASON L.
Spring Hill, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Honest prices, great work, timely
Winters has always taken care of my vehicles with honest prices and done in a timely manner. Great guys to work with.

MK
MYLES K.
Gardner, KS
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Got us right in!
Called at 8am and rattled off the issues we were having. They were able to get us in during the same day and got the problem fixed. Levi also explained to us the what the issue was and what was causing it. Very helpful and friendly.

RP
RODNEY P.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Home town Pride
Ryan and his team are friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent work.

JL
JAMIE L.
Gardner, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Service!!!
The best thing about Winters Automotive are the skills that the guys have to maintain my cars. I don’t have to worry about our cars dying on the road needlessly ( they keep looking for the main things that can go wrong at certain mileage markers; and they drive my cars before I pick them up to be sure they caught the weird noise I asked about.

LM
Luke M.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Luke said the people were friendly. The prices were a lot higher than any other businesses.