Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(771 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


BW
BRYAN W.
Gardner, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2019
Good Service
Been using Winters for years for all of my auto repair needs. Ryan has always been helpful and easy to work with. This last visit took a little longer than promised but doesn't change my overall opinion of this fine business.

TK
THOMAS K.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Best and honest service around!
The guys at Winters are honest and really helped me by not charging me for things that I did not need. I really appreciate that!

TG
TINA G.
Gardner, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Saved the day
After calling several businesses, I started calling local businesses and Winters was the first on that list. They were very prompt. Arriving exactly when they said they would. Changed out my battery and had me on my way! Thank you!

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Quick
Winters is always very quick and responsive. Thank you for getting my car done in a timely manner

PP
POLLY P.
Gardner, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Best auto shop
Fast, honest and fair. Thought it was major, just one tire with a nail.

SA
SHARON A.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Good Service
Explained what They found and how they fixed the problem. Also committed to follow up and any additional service.

Verified Customer
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Amazing
Winters always is amazing they are quick at the work they perform and its always right.

BP
BRENT P.
Edgerton, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Brake sound
Found my problem and fixed it

ZB
Zach B.
Kansas
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Zach said the technicians were busy but got him in. They did not charge him because there was no problem with the vehicle.

AN
ALEKSANDRA N.
Gardner, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Excellent service
I had an issue with my Jeep overheating. Winters Automotive gave me a diagnosis and planned repair. They took care of me and did a great job with my radiator replacement.

MW
MARY W.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Always satisfied
They are honest, conscientious & competent.

JM
John M.
Kansas
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
John said the service was pretty good.

GG
Gary G.
Gardner, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Gary said that the place had super, good people on staff.

TS
Terry S.
Gardner, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Terry said he would recommend this business for service.

JL
JASON L.
Spring Hill, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Honest prices, great work, timely
Winters has always taken care of my vehicles with honest prices and done in a timely manner. Great guys to work with.