Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(780 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


ET
Emmett T.
Riverside, CA
Mercedes-Benz 300TE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2020
The people
They know how to listen to what you think you need .

RH
Robert H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Robert said it wasn't a regular appointment, he came to this business and they took care of it. They were recommended to him, and he was satisfied with their friendly and professional service.

JC
Jonathon C.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Jonathon said the service was good, the staff were nice and everything worked out good. The price was nice.

CC
CARLOS C.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Comanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2019
Good work techs that sure know a lot on how to work on these old cars/trucks
I brought in my old '89 Jeep for smog certification but was running so bad I didn't think anything could be done but they got it repaired & smogged.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2018
The people.
Brain was very helpful and answered all my questions that I asked more then once.

JR
Jerry R.
Riverside, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said he would recommend the business for service.

DA
David A.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service.

SJ
Spencer J.
Tustin, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Spencer said the staff did a good job. They communicated clearly.

AC
Austin C.
Riverside, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Austin said Brian was very nice to work with but may have overfilled his oil.

RD
Ray D.
Riverside, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the business did everything he asked for in a timely manner, although the cost was a bit high.

OS
Oscar S.
Riverside, CA
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said for the most part this business is pretty good.

RC
Raul C.
Perris, CA
Cadillac XLR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Raul said he received good service. The staff did what they said they were going to do and fixed his vehicle.

JD
Justin D.
Corona, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Justin said he got what he wanted but the wait was too long.
STEVE P. from Woodcrest Auto Service responded on 01/09/2018

We appreciate your feedback. I would like to appologize since the wait was longer than expected. Collectively we have realized a lack of communication between us and the customer might be the colporate. We would like to regain your trust on the next visit as we strive to keep our 5 star rating. 


JS
Jim S.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Jim said the staff did the work pretty quickly.

AR
Auggie R.
San Bernardino, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Auggie said this business was close to him and he would recommend them for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 40 in total