2009
Ford
Expedition

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86
4.9
(7 Reviews)
Latest review over 3 years ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews


TS
Tom S.
2009 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2016
09 expedition
great car love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
RUDY D.
2009 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017
Big and heavy
Seats 8 for a comfortable ride. The reason I mentioned that is my Daughter and Son-in-law you live up North in Minden, NV have a 2007
Dodge Durango that seats 7 so when we go anywhere to fit all its the old line "lets take Grandpas Truck..
She loves to drive it flat hood instead of more have sloped hoods. A little family humor

Pros
I love a big vehicle

Cons
The dash is very hard to read when the sun it right and also at dusk.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Donna M.
2009 Ford Expedition
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2017
Love my Ford Expedition
Love this car. Since it is a 2007 I know it's only a matter of time before I have to get a new car. I will hate giving it up. But I no longer need a big car like this. Will have to start checking out other cars.

Pros
Perfect car for a family of 6, a dog, cooler and luggage.

Cons
There are no cons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
Russell M.
2009 Ford Expedition
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
2009 Expedition Super Reliable
Currently at ten years old my Expedition has been a great vehicle. Room for the whole family and gets worked hard pulling our 30 foot camper. Just wish the paint wouldn’t bubble up on the hood and lift gate.

Pros
Room, Power, Towing ability

Cons
Paint bubbles up on aluminum body panels, had lift gate repainted three times so far, keeps coming back in the same spot. Switched to a steel hood.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FR
Francisco R.
2009 Ford Expedition
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Good fixing vehicles service
That this vehicle is great working and your workers really know how to fix vehicles even when it’s difficult. Great experience for working and thank you so much for fixing my truck thanks to you guys we went to the Omaha zoo
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
Buff M.
2009 Ford Expedition
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
Good
Love it. Plenty of room for the family
Good towing power. Has no problems hauling my Harley Davidians. Has a very smooth ride on the highways. Like the slip tracking control. And the 4×4 is very good in the snow.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SK
STEVE K.
2009 Ford Expedition
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2016
Nice rig
Love my rig, most of the time. Limitations hinder me at times.

Pros
Fun to drive. Ok mileage 14 town 16 highway. Good rear leg space.

Cons
Had to change headrest add it links neck. Too short in luggage space. Too low of towing capacity.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 reviews