Business Solutions

2011 Honda Element

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

LK
LIZ K.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Nothing like it!

155,000 happy miles so far. I won’t buy a new car until they make another Element. I added the ECamper pop up top from Ursa Minor to my 4WD automatic. Best car camping ever. I simply love my E. No annoying touchscreens and doomed to fail electronics. Happy Camper
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
Karilyn K.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

Love my toaster

All over excellent vehicle. Fun for travel, extended trips and day trips. If you have animals this vehicle is amazing for their comfort. Easy to load and has excellent capacity. Be careful...all your family and friends will want to borrow it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Adella S.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

This is an OUTSTANDING vehicle!

I take care of this vehicle and it takes care of me. Honda element is an outstanding Efficient vehicle to own! I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.!I would love it so very much if it was produced again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARVIN M.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned

Comfortable dependable roomy and adaptable to every situation
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NANCY M.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Verified Review

Best car ever.

Not sure why you don’t still Make the elements,they are so versatile. I love my 2011element with 130,000 miles on it . I hope it goes another 130,000! Please make a new model !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Allison S.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2018
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

This vehicle is surprisingly wonderful. I was initially not crazy about its appearance, but I don't care what it looks like NOW due to its spacious interior, quality, performance in snow, rain, etc. It has not had any problems mechanically, and has been wonderfully reliable. The Kenwood stereo system is also a nice feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GEORGE V.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/26/2018
Verified Review

THE BIG BOX

GREAT VEHICLE WITH ROOM TO TRANSPORT AND POWER TO DRIVE COMFORTABLY THE VEHICLE FEELS VERY SAFE,SUITS MY NEEDS FOR RECREATION AND GARDENING BIG DRAWBACK VERY POOR GAS MILEAGE AND THE OTHER DRAWBACK IS NOISE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Allison S.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2017
Verified Review

Great deal on great vehicle!

For the 8th or so time, I purchased another vehicle from Ridge Road. I have specific needs due to size of dog family and musical instrument and accessories I need to bring with me. As usual, Elliott came up with the perfect vehicle for me. I love the Honda Element, and it suits my needs to a tee!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHLEEN ESTHER M.
2011 Honda Element
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

Endless options!

I love my Element so much! My doggies do too. It's great that I can put up the back seats and have room for the dogs or my bike or skis. It is crazy how much cargo room this thing has!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHLEEN M.
2011 Honda Element
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016

SWEET Element!

I love my Element almost as much as I loved my '98 Trooper. It has so many special features and versatility. I can camp in it, take my dogs in it - my bike even fits in it! Great vehicle and very utilitarian :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOETTA S.
2011 Honda Element
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016

I LOVE MY ELEMENT!

This is my second Element EX. I have been searching for an Omni Blue Pearl Element for nearly 3 years, and one finally showed up near me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2011 Honda Element
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2016

Honda Element 2011

Owned the first Element 2003 and the last year produced. 2011. It really keeps it's value , even a little better than other Honda's ( wish I'd have kept my 2003 ) P.S. you guy's serviced the 2003 too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IR
gravatar
INA R.
2011 Honda Element
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2016

Please Honda bring back the Element

The Element has a combination of features you cannot find elsewhere in any brand of SUV: drop down tailgate, short nose, removeable rear seats, generous cargo space, large windows, no carpeting, 4WD. I am extremely disappointed, saddened, let down, disheartened, distraught and distressed that Honda discontinued manufacturing the Element. I love the Element to the joy of owning 3 of them. Bring it back Honda, please.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHALISE J.
2011 Honda Element
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016

Love my 3rd Element

Honda made a BIG mistake discontinuing this model. It wasn't popular at first but the interest has grown by leaps and bounds. So many accessories could have been marketed. Great multipurpose vehicle for the clean freaks like myself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)