Business Solutions

2005 Lexus ES 330

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)

PP
gravatar
Phil P.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

2005 Lexus ES

I bought this vehicle in 2021 with around 34,000 miles on it. Really enjoy the “old school luxury.” Car drives great and is comfortable. To compare, I drove a new ES for the day, and I like my ‘05 better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
Fred S.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2021
Verified Review

16 years old

It’s a 2005 with 93,000 Miles. Recently had to replace alternator, fix oil leak, changed timing belt and water pump. Prior to this mileage related problems I only had tires changed and oil changes. So I can’t complain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROY E.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Dependable outstanding value. And will never nickel & dime you to death!

This is my third Lexus and my sixth Toyota they are built better than any other manufacture builds their cars to last. They simply don’t break as long as you do basic maintenance on a scheduled basis.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Donna C.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

Thank you!

Aways a pleasure to see Thomas and Steve! They are both so very nice! Was very glad that I didn't need a new radiator hose, but it was still expensive, though less expensive than a new car. I am very glad that my old car is running so well! Thank you very much!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SANDRA E.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

2005 Lexus 330ES

This vehicle has over 145,000 miles on it. My in laws bought it brand new when it came out in the fall of 2004. My wife's father passed the summer of 2012. my wife's Mom gave my wife the Lexus and moved to Oklahoma to live with my wife's brother and his wife. I flew to Florida and drove the Lexus back. It's a great running riding car. I would drive it cross country without a worry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
brett C.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Still going...

I drive about a 100 miles A-day 5 or 6 days a week and I've got 270,000 miles on the odometer... It's got all the options you could want ...it's super comfortable... it's pretty darn quick... And I spend about a $1000 a year on maintenance including new parts, new tires, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTIN C.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Verified Review

Best car I ever had.

My car is 15 years old and still runs great and looks good. In the past few years, I have had people ask me if they could buy the car. The answer is, No. Those that asked about the car were looking specifically for this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JEFF E.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Verified Review

It just keeps running!

The car is now 15 years old and as much as I want a new car full of technology, I cannot get rid of this car. Interior and exterior are still in good shape. Just put gas in, change oil, and occasional brake job as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHARLES D.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

2005 lexus 330

she will be 15 years old in may. best car i ever owned, price reflected its abilities and customer satisfaction. practatilly service free but for batteries and tires!!! of course the satillite system makes driving evn that mor easier
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jeff B.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Verified Review

GREAT RIDE

Second owner of a very lucky find. Love this car. Always enjoy using it. I've had it 5 years, and have just replaced the valve cover gaskets (due to age/atrophy). Other than that, ZERO, other than prudent preventive maintenance. It doesn't have all the current bright, shiny things, but it is a sweet ride, and I will surely miss it one day. Best car I've ever, ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Thomas D.
2005 Lexus ES 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019

ES-330

Although I've only owned this car for three years, it only has a 125,000 mile history (barely broken in from what I hear). It has been very dependable, comfortable both for riding and driving. Although the replacement parts are expensive, I think that is a reason why it is so dependable (the quality of its parts).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Judith S.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018
Verified Review

Very well constructed vehicle.

My Lexus ES 330 is 12 years old and has over 200K miles. I have only had one recall and have only had to do very miner repairs. I will soon be looking for my next car and it will be a Lexus. I love my Lexus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Don M.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2018
Verified Review

For a hundred and fifty five thousand miles on it it runs like a new one.

I love my Lexus ES330 except for the fact that the parts are very expensive for this car, but I guess that's what makes it a Lexus and everything last so much longer. I hope it runs another 300,000 miles for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Donna C.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Verified Review

2005 Lexus

Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
linda c.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Lexus IS 330

I have had my car since 2009 and I love it. I have not had any problems with it at all ? I would not trade it for anything else I have 140,000 miles on it and it still rides as smooth and good as when I bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Lorie D.
2005 Lexus ES 330
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Verified Review

Lexus 2005 ES330

Nice car, have taken care of the maintenance but the exterior has seen it's better days. Cup holders are worthless, can't move the car without the drink rolling out and onto the seat or the floor. Has made a mess of the floor mats, otherwise car is in great shape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Donna C.
2005 Lexus ES 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017

Love my Lexus

Even though it's 12 years old, it looks good and runs well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Barry G.
2005 Lexus ES 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017

Family sedan - good investment

Ok vehicle reasonably priced
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2005 Lexus ES 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017

2005 Lexus Es 330

Great, dependable car. 138K miles with very few issues. I expect another 100k out of it before trading in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAN and PENNY J.
2005 Lexus ES 330
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017

ES330

Love My Lexus ES330 Pushing 200,000 miles. Like the energizer bunny it keeps on going and going. Just would like to know how to resolve my headlight problem. After I clean up the haze it always comes back. Anyone have any idea to make the repair permanent??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2047 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1444 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(935 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)