Business Solutions

2011 Mazda Mazda3

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(17 Reviews)

RE
gravatar
Randy E.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2022
Verified Review

Zoom Zoom

A great road handling car,smooth ride that grips the road.A very stylish car that looks and feels good either traveling down the highway or around town.This is my second Mazda car,the first one I had for 20years! So I'm sold on the Mazda family of cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PATRICK J. & PATRICE T.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

I love the Mazda3 and now have 85,000 miles on it. I have not had to do any repairs, just normal maintenance. My only complaint is the road noise is a bit annoying at times. I consider this a good purchase for our family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
TENICA R.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Verified Review

2011 Mazda 3

Bought my car brand new end of 2010, but 2011 model. Great on gas, easy to drive, goes and goes. I now have 127,000 miles and it feels like it’s just finally broke in. Love my car. I would definitely buy another Mazda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lonnie M.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020
Verified Review

Good alternative to Honda

It is a nice looking car with good power and drivability. It has been a very reliable Car other than routine maintenance. Only complaint is the the mpg could be better. It is roomy for being a smaller vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
Randy E.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

Stylish and great gas mileage.Great road handling in an emergency,while avoiding deer! This is my second Mazda,the last one was a MX-6,it was 20 years old and had almost 187,000 miles on it when I had to replace it.I knew that it would be replaced with another Mazda,but the hardest thing to decide was which Mazda to get next.This is my second Mazda and the third in my family.I aways talk up Mazda to my friends and family.I will be a Mazda Consumer for life.Zoom,,Zoom.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
ELIZABETH R.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

The reliable Mazda 3.

My current car - 2011 Mazda 3 - is the third Mazda 3 (including the old Protégé) I have owned. Good mileage, reliable, rarely if ever needs work, inexpensive to maintain. I have kept each of my Mazdas for at least 9 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GEORGE R.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2019
Verified Review

Corroded

The rims rusted on, need to smack with a sledge hammer to remove. Shifter has issues.(neutral safety switch), and console lights flicker on and off. Runs well at 140000 miles. No frills. Basic model, no options
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
Tracey A.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Verified Review

Love my Mazda

Total Mazda Lover!!! I feel safe and comfortable with good quality. Thank you Mazda . The next Car I get is definitely go be a Mazda as well. Thinking SUV just cause I’m a mom now. Love how it drives. I do a lot of road trips... great on gas too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFF S.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

Fun Fun!

I love my Mazda3.It is dependable, fast and a blast to drive. I first tried this car as a rental. Fell in love with it and went out to buy one. I've been very satisfied. My only issue is that there are some blind-spots. After a while, they don't seem to bother me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GEORGE R.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2018
Verified Review

Dependable

Good fuel mileage and fun to drive. Ihaven’t had any major issues with my vehicle. The one issu that I have is the rims rust quickly. When i try to replace the tire with the spare, I had to hit the tire/rim with a sledge hammer to remove it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
David T.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

Just enough

This is a very dependable car. Besides maintenance there has never been a problem. The only thing that I worry about is the pickup at entrance ramps. When the only thing that will help is quick acceleration. I've had a few close calls I could do without. Once it's up to speed it handles great and is really fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GEORGE R.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2017
Verified Review

Rust

The only issue that I have is the rims are rusted onto the axle and I need to hit it with a sledge hammer to release it. If my wife or I got a flat, we would not be able to change it on the road. My shifter cable rusted also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Mike W.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016

Mazada 3 is worth every cent

This is our first Mazda and its fun to drive. We had several compact cars prior and this one takes first in every category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
Kathy D.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016

Love my Mazda

Love my Mazda so far have no problems
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
GARY N.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016

Speed3

I love my speed3,complimented all the time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
APRIL S.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016

Reliable

I used to drive every other weekend ten hours round trip. This car has never failed me. Phenomenal gas mileage, handles beautifully, and it has more space inside than you think.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARIE T.
2011 Mazda Mazda3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2016

Awesome

Runs well, don't spend too much money on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Car Maintenance
Mr. Mazda
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(352 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
All Auto & Truck Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(912 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Towne Mazda
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

Mazda
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Paradise Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(541 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(710 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(170 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Sullivans Two Unlimited
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(688 Reviews)