Business Solutions

avatar

JARED SHAW

Overall Rating
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(21 reviews)
83
Send a Message to JARED

JC
gravatar
Jeffrey C.
Cary, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2022
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Sales
Happy Customer
My sales Rep Jared was very helpful. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and the sales process. I was given a fair price on my trade in and look forward to working with him again in the future.
JENNIFER D. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/24/2022

Thank you for your 5 Star review Jeffrey. It is much appreciated. We loook forward to servicing your vehicle in future. 


DK
gravatar
Diana K.
Fox Rv Vly Gn, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Sales
New Tucson
Highly recommend
Made purchasing a new car during trying times a pleasant experience
JENNIFER D. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/17/2022

Thank you for your 5 Star Review Diana. We appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 


Verified Customer
Wonder Lake, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Sales
Great Experience
No high pressure tactics. Very knowledgeable staff that made sure I understood the various features and how to operate my new Santa Fe.
JENNIFER D. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 01/03/2022

Thank you for your 5 Star Review. It is much appreciated. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Have a great New Year.

Employees worked with

AS
gravatar
Alexander S.
Crystal Lake, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Sales
Jared is AWESOME!
from start to finish jared helped us pick the perfect car, he was so helpful and patient when we were switching what we wanted but in the end he was able to deliver more than enough! we love our car!
JENNIFER D. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 12/20/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review. So glad you had a great experience. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. 


DL
gravatar
David L.
Lake In The Hills, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
10
Category: Sales
excellent buying experence
Jarod was great to work with. He made sure we got the right model, we were looking for, (Elantra), and the color we wanted (silver). Overall, it was a stress free experience with all the staff.
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 08/26/2021

Thank you for the great review David!  We appreciate your continual business and look forward to helping you with you 9th car purchase and many more!!!  Enjoy your new Elantra!

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Algonquin, IL
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/08/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
6
Category: Sales
Love my new Hyundai but disappointed in unmasked staff.
As anticipated the process took over 4 hours. Normally, this is to be expected and customers just have to accept and plan accordingly, however, during the spread of Covid 19 and variants to date, the civic duty of all citizens would be be adhere to the recommendation to mask up if not vaxxed. This was NOT evident as being followed at this. This is unacceptable more-so for a consumer business that meets for extended periods of time in close proximity of clients, some of who can are in highest risk age range. This issue raised stress and anxiety levels for me since I unknowingly sat within 18 inches from an unmasked and unvaxxed service rep for over 20 minutes two times through out the process.
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 08/09/2021

Sorry to hear about these issues.  They have been addressed and a manager will reach out to you.


MH
gravatar
Michael H.
Algonquin, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
The people
I had a very good experience from the time I arrived until I took delivery of the car (next day).
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Thanks for the 5 star review Michael.  Glad to hear you had such a great experience with us!


LB
gravatar
Linda B.
Algonquin, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
A very relaxed and easy way to deal with a major purchase
I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and wish that all where as comfortable as this one. The sales and service are the best.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

We are so glad to hear of your experience Linda; thank you for the 5 star review.  Looking forward to help you with your next vehicle purchase.


MH
gravatar
Mikee H.
Mchenry, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Veronica Rock
He made car buying fun
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review Mike!  We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

Employees worked with

BF
gravatar
Bart F.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Sale team
The salesman are so knowledgeable on the vehicles brand of what they sell
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

Glad to hear you had a great experience with us Bart!  Thank you for the great review and your business!

Employees worked with

JG
gravatar
Jeffrey G.
Saint Charles, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
5th car with Jared—why stop now?!
This is the 5th car we’ve purchased from Jared Shaw. As we’ve said before, it’s not even like buying a car—he just takes care of all your needs before you walk in the door! AND...Always gets a better deal for us than what he originally quotes! I’ve overheard how well he takes care of other customers as well. Dude is consistent in his ethic and I hope it rubs off on others.

Thanks again, Jared. Well certainly be in touch soon.
Best,
JG
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thanks for the great 5 star review Jeff!  We appreciate your continued business! Looking forward to helping you with many more Hyundai's!

Employees worked with

JP
gravatar
Joseph P.
West Dundee, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Truly no pressure atmosphere
Purchased my Santa Fe 2.0 limited from Jared Shaw. It’s clear he cares about his customers and he happily goes the extra mile to make sure any and all details/questions are answered. I will return to both Rosen and Jared for my next purchase in the future. Each step of the experience was professional and each person I’ve dealt with including both the service and finance manager was also beyond hospitable and seamless. Great people work here
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the great, 5 star review Joseph!  We are so glad to hear that our customers experienced the way buying a car should be!  We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!


SS
gravatar
Sylvia S.
Algonquin, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Sales personnel Jared
Amazing sales staff specifically Jared. He couldn't have made purchasing a vehicle
more fun, easy and pleasurable. Thank you Rosen.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Hi Sylvia, thanks for the 5 star review!  We are glad to hear you experienced us at our best and appreciate your continual business! We look forward to seeing you soon!


JW
gravatar
Jeffrey W.
Kingston, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Santa Fe Purchase
First item buyer of Hyundai. My salesman Jared was exceptional. They didn’t have my vehicle choice in stock but had it there quickly. Love my new ride.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

Thank you Jeffrey, we love to hear such great feedback about our staff and services here at Rosen Hyundai.  It was a pleasure doing business with you.


Verified Customer
Algonquin, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Great experience.
Whole process was easy and smooth.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

Thank you for the review!  I'm glad we could meet all of your expectations!  We strive for excellence here at Rosen Hyundai!  Thanks for your business!

Employees worked with

TL
gravatar
Thomas L.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Great vehicle
The Hyundai Tucson has been a great car to drive.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

I'm glad you're enjoying your Tuscon Thomas; Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Employees worked with

AB
gravatar
Angela B.
Belvidere, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Great Experience
I ended up at Rosen because they had the car I wanted in the color and trim I was looking for. It was further away than my closest dealer, but I was so glad to land at Rosen. Jared was great and took the time to show me the ins and outs of my new Sonata. Upgrading from a 2004 with a cassette player to a 2020 meant a lot of new technology that I love, and Jared made sure I was comfortable for my drive home. Thanks!
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/07/2020

Hi Angela, thanks for the review.  I'm so glad you found the vehicle you were looking for here at Rosen Hyundai. Enjoy all the new technology and give us a call if you have any questions.


Verified Customer
Lake In The Hills, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Great service and parts people.
I am very happy with my purchase. I wouldn’t use the same sales person again. He was very rushed. Also when calls were made after sale about accessories he never called back and failed to follow through.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to do a review. I'm glad you had a good experience for the most part... I'm sorry to hear about after the sale, but thank you for bringing it to our attention.  If you have any questions or would just like someone to go over more features in your vehicle, please let me know!

Employees worked with

Verified Customer
Pingree Grove, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
Better Than Any Other
Quick and easy purchase. Very transparent with pricing and worked hard to get me financed when most wouldn't.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for your review. It's always good to hear we had not only good service, but fast as well.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Employees worked with

KC
gravatar
Kjeld C.
Marengo, IL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020
verified customer Verified Customer
Category: Sales
One year of searching.
It took almost a year of searching and waiting to pull the trigger. Being this is our 1st new car purchase in 40 years we did a lot of internet and talking to people to get ideas of service, safety and quality. Many of our local dealerships were eliminated right there. Safety issues were a major concern and Hyundai won out with what I consider should be standard items and they were with Hyundai. The 2nd item for me was service at the dealer, again Rosen fit the bill with excellent service.
Recommended
VERONICA R. from Rosen Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Hi Kjeld, thank you for the review.  I'm glad you had such a great experience with us here at Rosen Hyundai!  Is there anything we could have done differently to earn the 5th star rating?  Hope to hear from you soon, We appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 21 in total
Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.