Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GG
Gary G.
Sturtevant, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018
Repair men
Staff are very nice and friendly. They are “TRUSTWORTHY” and HONEST! They WILL NOT RIP YOU OFF !!! I

RM
Roger M.
Racine, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Great place to bring my car
I like the people at this repair shop. They are fair, knowledgeable, and friendly. My car was maintained in a short time. I will be going back soon.

DH
Donna H.
Racine, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
Great service
Very accessible friendly service. Never had a problem when A+ takes care of my cars needs

JE
Jeremy E.
Wadsworth, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Great Work and Customer Service
Chris and the team have worked on my cars since they opened their doors. The workmanship is great and everyone is a pleasure to work with.

CL
Carol L.
Racine, WI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the business is very friendly, courteous, and her oil change didn't take any time at all.

BR
Brian R.
Union Grove, WI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Brian said that the place did great work on his behalf.

RC
Rose C.
Racine, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Rose said she will recommend the business to others.

JB
Johnny B.
Union Grove, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Great/ honest service
Great timely service
They have never let me down

PB
Paul B.
Sturtevant, WI
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Great expert service
We were having car troubleat a really busy time and they were able to schedule us quickly. Chris was able to diagnose and fix the problem quickly. Chris and Jessica went out of their way to make sure we were able to pick up our car the same day. Thanks!

SG
Scott G.
Kenosha, WI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Scott said they were helpful and diagnosed the vehicle for free.

MS
Mark S.
Racine, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the staff were good people to deal with. They were friendly and did a good job.

JG
James G.
Racine, WI
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
integrity
They have done previous work for us concerning a battery over two days and gave a recommendation that was correct even two years later . No charge.

TY
Todd Y.
Racine, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
A plus for A+
Took my vehicle in for an oil change.. Great service and very reasonable prices. The staff was very friendly. I will recommend this place to friends.

CB
Chad B.
Sturtevant, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Always easy to deal w and honest in their work.
Stopped in to get some help and got more info on the problem and they took care of the work quickly

AS
Amy S.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Amy said the staff at this business did everything she asked for, and they did a good job.