Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(808 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


LS
Lenny S.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2013 Category: Service
Lenny said he uses this business a lot and they always do a good job.

GF
Gale F.
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2013 Category: Service
Gale said this business did a great job. They told him what was wrong with his vehicle and took care of it immediately. They gave him a ride home and they offered to pick him up too, which was nice.

MK
Merij K.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2013 Category: Service
Merij said her service experience with this business was good.

SR
SUE R.
Addison, IL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2013
Sue Rickert
Hi Scott,
As always, I am very satified with your service I receive each time I come in. That's why I always come back.
:)
You have my Galant as a 2009. Mine is a 2004 that looks almost new thanks to you. Please change your records.
Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

DN
Duane N.
Melrose Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2013 Category: Service
Duane said he has been going to the business since they opened. He said they are always fair, take care of his vehicle and are always on time.

MT
MICHELLE T.
Glendale Heights, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2013
Rebuilding Trust
I have been a loyal customer for many years and have referred many people, but the last few years the customer service has slipped and the place feels greedy and doesn't care about their customers anymore. It started when they opened the other locations. I was ready to find another mechanic. But just recently I have noticed things are sort of going back to how they where before and I am hoping to rebuild that trust again. I'm not sure yet is I will be referring anyone anymore, at least not yet. We'll see how things continue.

HS
Herb S.
Lombard, IL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2013 Category: Service
Herb said they are really good.

JV
JUDY- IVAN V.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013
Price and service
great job

MP
MIKE P.
Bloomingdale, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2013
Oil change
Prompt efficient service.

MH
Marion H.
Wood Dale, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2013 Category: Service
Marion is a completely satisfied customer.

VM
VICKY M.
Addison, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2013
Reasonable prices
Great service at an affordable price.

LO
Lisa O.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Lisa said everyone at this business was nice. They provided her with a loaner vehicle at no cost, which she appreciated.

BM
BRIAN M.
Addison, IL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
The Family Car
These guys over here always try to give you a deal, and are very efficient. Never a let down.

RC
Ralph C.
Addison, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Ralph said they did everything he asked. They were good people to deal with.

RG
Robert G.
Addison, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Robert said he received good service at this business.