Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(833 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DN
Duane N.
Melrose Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2013 Category: Service
Duane said he has been going to the business since they opened. He said they are always fair, take care of his vehicle and are always on time.

MT
MICHELLE T.
Glendale Heights, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2013
Rebuilding Trust
I have been a loyal customer for many years and have referred many people, but the last few years the customer service has slipped and the place feels greedy and doesn't care about their customers anymore. It started when they opened the other locations. I was ready to find another mechanic. But just recently I have noticed things are sort of going back to how they where before and I am hoping to rebuild that trust again. I'm not sure yet is I will be referring anyone anymore, at least not yet. We'll see how things continue.

HS
Herb S.
Lombard, IL
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2013 Category: Service
Herb said they are really good.

JV
JUDY- IVAN V.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013
Price and service
great job

MP
MIKE P.
Bloomingdale, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2013
Oil change
Prompt efficient service.

MH
Marion H.
Wood Dale, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2013 Category: Service
Marion is a completely satisfied customer.

VM
VICKY M.
Addison, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2013
Reasonable prices
Great service at an affordable price.

LO
Lisa O.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Lisa said everyone at this business was nice. They provided her with a loaner vehicle at no cost, which she appreciated.

BM
BRIAN M.
Addison, IL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
The Family Car
These guys over here always try to give you a deal, and are very efficient. Never a let down.

RC
Ralph C.
Addison, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Ralph said they did everything he asked. They were good people to deal with.

RG
Robert G.
Addison, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Robert said he received good service at this business.

DN
Duane N.
Melrose Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
Duane said they were good to him and everything was done on time. They were friendly and did a good job.

GF
Gary F.
Elmhurst, IL
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
Gary said Scott takes care of him. This is a great, honest place. He suggested everybody bring their vehicle to this business.

DR
DAVE/ERICA R.
Addison, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2013
Great Service at AAC
We feel like every time we take our vehicles to AAC for service they will take care of the issue without putting a hole in our pocket! We appreciate all u do AAC, thanks again Tim;)

CG
Craig G.
Addison, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2013 Category: Service
Craig said the service was quick and professional.