Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(801 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rich S.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Rich said this business is very good. They did the work he needed done. He had no problems.

GD
George D.
Elmhurst, IL
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2013 Category: Service
George said everything was perfectly fine.

JP
Jim P.
Addison, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2013 Category: Service
Jim said he is completely happy with the service from this business.

KB
kelli b.
St. Charles, IL
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2013
Great service!
I received great service and highly recommend AAC Auto Clinic. They explained all work to be completed and did so in timeframe promised.

AR
Agnes R.
Villa Park, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2013 Category: Service
Agnes said the business is conveniently located and the coupons she received in the mail really helped so she appreciated that. Her previous experiences have always been great.

YM
YDUNUS M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2013
best service
excellent service, specially reminders on emails. whole checkup of the car every month with qualified mechanics nothing to worry about my car, very good keep it up

AK
alexa k.
Elmhurst, IL
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2013
Friendly and quick!
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Took my car in for an oil change after work (which was nice as I work during business hours), and was done within 20 minutes.

CL
CESAR L.
Addison, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2013
Courtesy and service
I am glad to see Tim back where he belongs; his customer service skills are great. He listens to the needs of his customers and makes them wantvto return for future services. Keep it up Tim.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2013
A QUALITY SHOP
From Scott the owner, to Tim in service, Frank the mechanic and all the others, you can expect quality work at a fair price. AAC is a shop I would definitely recommend to any one !

HS
hamfi s.
Lombard, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2013
GOOD SERVICE NICE PEOPLE
I went there after receiving a coupon, I realized that those guys know what they are doing and it’s a good place to take my car to, they change the oil and did a courtesy inspection and fill my tires, they gave me a great deal on knew tires
I will make them my first stop

CB
Carmine B.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2013 Category: Service
Carmine said everyone was friendly, nice, and professional.

JW
James W.
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2013 Category: Service
James said the people are great and he gets in and out. He does not have any problems.

CD
cassandra d.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2013
they are honest with you on what needs to be done. I like it when peoples are honest with you and not trying to beat you out of more money honesty is a key to more business
keep being honest with your customers and your business will be the first place a customer run to. Thank you all so much for your hard work that you do.

IS
Inga S.
Lombard, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2013 Category: Service
Inga is a completely satisfied customer.

BM
BRIAN M.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2013
Survey
These people hauled ass to fix my mom's car's problems. they said Friday afternoon, that it was going to be a 12 hour job. Saturday, by noon, they called and said that it was done, and they did what they could to save a little money.