Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BA
Bill A.
Elmhurst, IL
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff backed up their warranty. He had his engine repaired and it wasn't right so he brought it back. The staff fixed it without any questions asked. The work was fairly priced, they have quality staff and do good work, so he would recommend them for service.

LH
Leo H.
Itasca, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Leo said the business did exactly what he asked them to do in a timely manner.

GG
Greg G.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the business is good. He will recommend them to others.

CP
CAROL P.
Addison, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Great service and very friendly people.
Very clean. Expert service.

RM
RANDY M.
Villa Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Great service courtesy friendly people who do business with.
courtesy friendly people who do business with.

Verified Customer
Addison, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2019
No results
I have taken both my 98 Jeep grand cheeroke and 06 Chrysler PT cruiser here for a pretty major problems. The Jeep would shut off sometimes while driving and the cruiser just would not crank thought it had power. After trying to fix the problem myself with no luck I brought them here. They had no luck as well so I took them back after no results with 2 weeks of have the cars. Granted I took them for major problems and not a simple oil change but I have yet to get a car back fixed. That’s all I can say

JC
JANET C.
Schiller Park, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Honestly and Very Reasonable Price of Work Performed
My 2011 Ford Escape is recently out of warranty. I am fortunate to have to found AAC Auto Clinic to service my vehicle. They are very honest about the work that needs to be done and they totally explain the work that needs to be done.. The cost of work performed is very reasonable. Staff is very friendly and professional. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, I highly recommend AAC Auto Clinic.

PS
PEGGY S.
Carol Stream, IL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2019
Questionable
Looked over my brakes for free (very nice) BUT the price they came up with was ridiculous I got 3 estimates they were by far the highest I think.they wanted to.do more work.than necessary?!

JS
Jill S.
Lombard, IL
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Jill said she has been going for years to this business, and they always do good work.

JS
James S.
West Chicago, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
James said they did a good job.

JU
Joe U.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service at this business was very good.

KS
Kamil S.
Roselle, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Kamil said the business is reliable and treats him like family.

LM
Larry M.
Addison, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Larry said that the place always takes care of him, they give him good prices and deals and Tim and his staff are great guys.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
TIRES
We have been a loyal customer of AAC for years. They have done of all our mechanical work. We also buy our tires from them.and the reason is their service ! When I bring our cars in for service or an oil change they rotate the tires also and check the condition. I do a lot of driving and I normally get 55,000 to 60,000 miles on a set of tires. They’re knowledgeable about tires and make sound recommendations on the type of tires your car should have and their prices are competitive. I’d recommend for any of your cars repairs ! They’re an honest and qualified automotive repair shop for all your cars repairs.

JO
Juan O.
Addison, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the staff was polite, and timely. He also liked the free inspection that was provided.