Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(750 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DB
Devante B.
Rosedale, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Devante said the service was done in a timely manner and it didn't break the bank.

MM
Margarita M.
Essex, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Margarita said this business was good. Their service was good and the people that worked there were good. They were really nice and really considerate.

AR
Adam R.
Dundalk, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great Service
My family and I have been using this shop for several years. The work and service is always top notch.

BP
Brendan P.
Dundalk, MD
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Brendan said they did a good job and he is happy with the way everything came out.

MC
Matt C.
Essex, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Matt said he took it in for a heater core. They got grease on his seat and now he has to figure out how to clean his seat. The heater puts out hot air, but the knob does not line up properly. He said the owner knew about the knob not lining up when he picked it up. It cost him$1200 and that's a lot of money. He added it just doesn't seem quite fair to him.

DJ
Diana j.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Diana said that they took care of the problem.

WR
Winston R.
Dundalk, MD
INFINITI M37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Winston said this was his second time at this business and he was satisfied.

NH
Nicholas H.
Essex, MD
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Nicholas said the service was good. He did find pieces of the glove box on the floor, but it was no big deal to him.

Verified Customer
Sparrows Point, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great service, reasonable price
The shop offered great service and the people were friendly and helpful. The price was reasonable and the computer diagnostics of my car was really helpful. The service was also quick and they did not pressure me to get any of the services that were advised on the report but did talk about the most important ones and why they were needed.

DT
Deloris T.
Baltimore, MD
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Deloris said the service was fast and the employees did a wonderful job with her vehicle.

KT
Kathleen T.
Maryland
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Kathleen said the staff was able to reduce prices.

AG
Ahmed G.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Ahmed said he had no problems and the business provided smooth service. They got the job done, he was satisfied and didn't feel the need to take his vehicle anywhere else.

ジス
ジョセフ ス.
Dundalk, MD
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/18/2019
Very Disappointed. I had Higher Expectations.
I used to work here, so I had very high expectations when I referred a friend here.
A freind of mine had a 2002 Mercedes CLK with an intermittent ground on the lighting circuit, but I did not have the time to troubleshoot it in his timeframe, so I recommended All Phase. I had great confidence in them to perform such a basic diag, finding an intermittent ground.
Terri told him the diag would be $175, which was fine, and that they'd need it for a day or so. No problem.
The next day my friend told me that when he picked up the car, Terri told him that it needed a rear body control module for $1300, and if THAT did not fix it, they'd be happy to replace the front control module as well, for another $1400.
I used to work with Jerry, Dale and Terri, so when I refer someone, I don't expect to be made to look like an ass. They basically charged my friend $175 to tell him they had no idea what was wrong with his car, but they were more than willing to spend his money guessing what the problem was.
Jerry, Dale, Terri. I want to thank you for making me look like a fool, and possibly a crook as well. That's pretty shitty especially when I thought we were friends, but I guess there's a sucker born every minute, right?

GL
Greg L.
Essex, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the service and customer service were great. The employees are good people.

DH
Darell H.
Essex, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Darell said the business had quick service and it was done right.