Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(760 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
Amanda B.
Essex, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said they were all extremely nice and professional. They helped her with what needed to be done so that her vehicle would pass inspection.

GS
Gurinder S.
Essex, MD
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Gurinder said they are very good and they gave him overall satisfaction.

SI
Steven I.
Rosedale, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Steven said this business tried to get over on him. They overcharged him for things. He stated the staff members were good people and very helpful, but he felt they overcharged him.

MB
Mark B.
Fallston, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Thank you
Thank you

Verified Customer
Dundalk, MD
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
I have been taking my vehicles there for years because I won't go anywhere else.
I have had a lot of trouble finding a trustworthy auto mechanic. Being referred to All Phase Auto Repair by a friend, I was very skeptical and hesitant in the beginning.
My experience thus far with All Phase Auto Repair has been that it is customer-centered, genuine, and very personable. Every time I have taken one of my vehicles there, they have been upfront with me about issues needing repair.
I am very pleased and would refer All Phase Auto Repair to anyone in search of a good, honest, reliable Auto Repair shop.

TB
Taylor B.
Essex, MD
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said after her vehicle was inspected, the staff tried to up-sell her.

LP
Lee P.
Joppa, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Lee said that before going to the business, he had his vehicle inspected. They found some things that had to be repaired and he had them all fixed. He was going to take it back to the same business that inspected his vehicle but they were closed. He took it to this facility thinking that it would just fly through but the facility found all the brake lines were bad and rusted. He said the original business did not say anything about the brake lines so he is saying that nothing was wrong with it. They were not leaking or anything.
Jerry and D., Owners from All Phase Auto Repair responded on 03/14/2019

Hi Lee, I am sorry your previous inspector did not see those pitted and severly rusted brake lines, but im glad we seen them and you approved the repairs. Rusted steel brake lines are extremely dangerous and could have blown out soon. I have resent those pictures to you for your veiwing under brakes before we did those repairs. I hope you would consider a better grade after seeing them. Thanks.


DR
Dominic R.
Essex, MD
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Dominic said the business provided him with the answers he needed.

MW
Mark W.
Essex, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
GOOD EXPERIENCE AS ALWAYS
JUST HAD AN OIL CHANGE DONE; PLEASANT EXPERIENCE THANKS TO TERRI'S USUAL CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERTISE!

RL
Renee L.
Rosedale, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Renee said she got great service and the workers are very pleasant.

DF
Daniel F.
Dundalk, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the business was great and the staff were professional.

GB
George B.
Baltimore, MD
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
George said the service was on time. He was satisfied with his service.

MV
Mike V.
Parkville, MD
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was excellent.

BA
Bennis A.
Owings Mills, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Bennis said the service was good.

LH
Lenny H.
Essex, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
The only place for car repair and maintenance for me and my family
If you want professional repairs done in a timely manner All Phase is where you want to go if you're looking for cheap prices and excuses for shoddy repair's and workmanship don't go to All Phase. This place is 100% professional I've been with them since day one