Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(323 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KC
Karen C.
Strongsville, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Karen said she's been a customer for several years and Al always does a good job on her vehicle.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Karen. We appreciate your business!


HR
Harry R.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Harry said everything was okay during his visit to this business but he is still hearing a rubbing noise when he makes a left turn. It was a little bit expensive but all the work that was done needed to be done and they did a great job. He likes the way he was greeted. They wrote down everything they did and left him a list of things that still needed to be done. In addition, he liked the fact that when he told them that they could use second hand parts, they told him that if they were going to do something they were going to do it right.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for checking with us Harry, and letting us know there's still an issue. We will see you later this week to look over the vehicle again.


BJ
BOB J.
North Royalton, OH
Buick Skylark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2018
Al’s Auto Service
Love Al’s Service. Very professional, Excellent knowledge of classic cars. Very easy scheduling. Reasonably priced.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Bob. We appreciate the opportunity to work on your classic vehicles!


BY
Brian Y.
Litchfield, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Brian said his overall experience was great. He has used them for 15 years. He has never gotten anything but great service. They've taken care of him.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Brian. We hope to keep providing great service for 15 more years!


QA
Quinn A.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Quinn said that the facility is good, the staff got him right in and out again and were very helpful.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the kind word, Quinn. We're glad to get you back on the road again!


GD
Greg D.
Cleveland, OH
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Greg said they are great.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Greg. We're happy to help when we can!


KP
Kelsey P.
North Royalton, OH
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Kelsey said after the tire rotation her alignment is a little off. She said her vehicle pulls to right while driving but everything else was fine.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Kelsey. We would like to look over you vehicle again to see if we can correct the issue.


AO
Al O.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Al said they did a very good job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Al. It was good to see you again!


MC
Michael C.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he was happy with this business.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Michael. We appreciate your business!


BM
Betsy M.
North Royalton, OH
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Betsy said they did a good job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you, Betsy. We hope your family and your vehicle are doing well!


MG
Mike G.
Lyndhurst, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business does great work.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2018

Thanks, Mike! We're happy to see you and your vehicle whenever you can make it in!


AH
Ashley H.
Brunswick, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said the employees provided great customer service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Ashley. We hope that you'll consider us for future car care needs!


PN
Paul N.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business did an excellent job.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/26/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Paul. We appreciate your business!


KK
Karl K.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Karl said he was happy with everything at the business.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Karl and Jill. It was nice to see you  and your vehicle again!


CM
Cindy M.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the staff took care of her and they were very nice. She's pleased with them.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Cindy. We're glad that you come to us for your vehicle's maintenance!