Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(305 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


AH
Amanda H.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said the staff is nice and polite. They are quick and always get her right in.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Amanda. We appreciate your business.


PN
Paul N.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Paul said they provided good work.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Paul. We appreciate your business.


FM
Fred M.
Cleveland, OH
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said the service at the business was fine.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Kathy. We appreciate your business.


BM
BOB M.
Cleveland, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Excellent and Honest Service
Al and Marty are experienced technicians. They are good troubleshooters. They repair only what needs repair. They don't make unnecessary repairs. They finish their work in a timely fashion. Al's charges are reasonable for the quality of work he provides.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We appreciate your business.


RR
Rob R.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Rob said they were thorough and they took the time to do everything. It's a great business to visit.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Rob. We appreciate all of your business.


MH
Mia H.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Mia said the business was accommodating. However, the service the business provided was a little pricey.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Mia. We appreciate your business, and we try to make our services as affordable as possible - however, factory parts require factory pricing.
 


AH
Al H.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Al said the service was done right the first time.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Al. We appreciate your business.
 


JB
Joe B.
Cleveland, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Joe said Al is excellent. When he needs something, he is always there for him.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Joe. We appreciate your business.


BS
Bruce S.
Westlake, OH
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said they did a good job. When he first arrived he interrupted the technicians lunch, and probably caught him at a bad time. The technician was a little rude to him. When he picked up his vehicle, the very same technician who had worked on his vehicle treated him very nicely. He did a great job on his vehicle.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your comments, Bruce. We're glad that we were able to provide great service on your vehicle, and would love to work with you again.


JN
Jamie N.
Cleveland, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said he was able to make an appointment easily and they are very accommodating.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Jamie. We appreciate your business.


KK
Karl K.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said the staff took care of everything.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Jill. We appreciate your business.


BZ
BILL Z.
Cleveland, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018
Wow! Al's is great!
Yes, I WOULD and HAVE recommended Al's to friends, family and co-workers. I couldn't ask for a better car repair facility.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


CH
Chris H.
Berea, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said this business did good work and was honest. They were all trustworthy.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


MO
Mark O.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business got him in and out. They were friendly and answered all his questions. He stated he's satisfied, and they're good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


LB
Len B.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Len said he is very satisfied with the work. The people and the work are very good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.