Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(352 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BB
Betty B.
Parma, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He said there was always room for improvement with the service the business provides.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your input, We are always striving to make improvements, so we can offer the best service possible.


RN
Richard N.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2017 Category: Service
Richard said he is completely happy with the service he got from this business. His vehicle's issue turned out to be less serious than he originally thought, so the cost ended up being half of what he expected. They even provided him with some extra services while they had his vehicle.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


AB
ALAN B.
Brook Park, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Do the job right the first time.
Know what they are doing and do the job right. Most important HONEST.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


B
Brian
Independence, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Brian said he has been going there for years. Their service is always great. There is never a problem.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words, We appreciate your business.


JM
Joel M.
Parma, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Joel said the service was fast, and they finished in a day. They staff were nice, and helpful.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


DG
Denny G.
Parma, OH
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Rose. She said he is honest, straightforward, and shows them the part. Explanations of the service are provided. Her children, mother-in-law, and sister-in-law go to the business. They are very happy.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


MG
Mike G.
Lyndhurst, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business always does well. They are great people. Scott always takes care of him. They have fast excellent service and honest prices. They are always good to him. This is his favorite place to go to get his vehicle fixed.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.