Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(286 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
Al S.
Parma, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Al said this business has excellent service. They are very dependable with reasonable prices. Their promise time is accurate.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


BD
BOB D.
Parma, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Highly recommend Al's Auto Service 5 stars!
This was my second repair service at Al's. I am happy to report that I received prompt service, a fair estimate of repair cost and quick phone replies. Cost repairs can get pricey, but I trust Al's to give me an accurate honest opinion of what needs to be done. Repairs done right and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Al's Auto Service 5 stars!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Bob! We're glad we were able to help keep you and your vehicle on the road.


MM
Mr M.
Parma, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with MR's wife. She said he is efficient, he checks everything and she believes he is honest.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you fo your kind words. We're happy to service all of your vehicle's service needs!


BG
Bob G.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Bob said everything works and he gets good service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We're glad we can keep you on the road!


JR
Joe R.
Cleveland, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Joe said everything has been great and there have been no issues.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Joe. We're glad to provide great service for you and your vehicles!


GV
Gary V.
Parma, OH
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the service is good. He mentioned that the staff is very professional and friendly. He stated that the work and parts are of a high quality. He also said that the location is very convenient.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Gary! We appreciate your kind words.


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Expertise, Courteous, Friendly, Honest
Al's auto service has the expertise to repair an auto well the first time it goes in. The staff is courteous, friendly, honest. They are the best we've experienced in our 106 years (combined) of driving a car.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for you kind words, Don. It's a pleasure to see you two, and we're happy to keep you both on the road!


WH
William H.
Mentor, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
William said the business was always very helpful, very friendly and they also do good work.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for your kind words, William! We appreciate your business.


NS
Nela S.
Cleveland, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Nela said her overall experience was excellent. Her friend recommended this business.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you, Nela. We're glad we met your's and your friend's expectations!


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Al and Marty
Outstanding
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you, Charles! We appreciate your business!


ES
Evan S.
Parma, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the staff did a great job and the service was thorough.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Evan. We're glad that we were able to service your vehicle!


JM
Jimmy M.
Valley City, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said the service was great.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you, Jimmy! We're glad to get your vehicle back on the road.


GK
Geoffrey K.
North Royalton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Very Professional and Friendly
The heck with the rest go to the best AL'S AUTO
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you, Geoffrey! We appreciate your business and your enthusiasm!


RK
Robert K.
Parma, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was prompt and he appreciates it.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We hope to continue servicing your vehicles in the future!


MM
Marilyn M.
Parma, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said the service was fine.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/16/2019

Thanks for the kind words, Marilyn! We try to make our services go as smoothly as possible.