Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(249 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BB
Bill B.
Parma, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Phyllis. She said he is very reputable, honest, and does not make unnecessary repairs.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you all for your kind words! We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Maintenance Work
Excellent quality work!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business!


RR
RICH R.
Cleveland, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Always 5 Star....
As always, great service and friendly people....Always 5 Star service,
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Rich. We're happy to help you out!


PN
Paul N.
Parma, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business does exceptional work.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Paul. We appreciate your business!


AP
Angela P.
Parma, OH
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Angela said they were great, fast and friendly.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Angela. We're glad that we were able to fit you in!


HR
Harry R.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Harry said the business did a good job. The place has done over $2000 worth of work on his vehicle. They gave him a free oil change.

BT
BOB T.
Parma, OH
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Customer Service is excellent, workers are very friendly
The work service was quick and a thorough safety review of the vehicle was done.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We're glad to help you out!


CC
CHRIS C.
Parma, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018
Great Crew & Quality Service
If you want fair prices & a great crew to work on your car THIS IS THE PLACE !
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Chris. We're always happy to help!


AE
Amanda E.
Parma, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said the mechanic wasn't able to find the source of her problem. She does appreciates how nice everyone was.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/24/2018

We're sorry that we couldn't address the issue your vehicle was having - unfortunately, if a vehicle is having an intermittment problem and doesn't act up while we have it, we cannot diagnosis an issue. Please let us know if the problem comes up again, and we can try to find the issue again.


MM
Michael M.
Parma, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Michael said that the place was quick, efficient and not costly.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Michael. We're glad we could help you out!


GK
Geoffrey K.
North Royalton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Very Professional and Friendly
They found the problem which was a bad exhaust manifold gasket. I was told by another auto repair shop I needed a brand new engine. Always get a second opinion. They fixed my truck and now it runs just fine. I will be giving them my business in the future.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/19/2018

We're happy to help you out Geoffrey, and thank you for coming to us!


AC
Alice C.
Cleveland, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Alice said they've used this business for over ten years. They are good, never overcharge, and look out for the best interest of their customers. Unneeded repairs are never performed.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Alice. We always try to accomodate our customers and their needs!


BZ
BILL Z.
Parma, OH
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Always great service!!
The tire pressure symbol flashed on my dashboard, and that is usually an annoyance in my Fiat. But, I took the car into Al's and there was actually a nail in the right rear tire. Shortly thereafter I was back on the road without the pesky symbol on my dashboard. Thanks again to Al's.!!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/15/2018

Thanks for the kind words, Bill. We're happy to help out whenever we can!


KK
Karl K.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Karl said he recommends them.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Karl. We appreciate your business!


MF
MS. F.
Parma, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Service—promptness—location
Al’s was most accommodating—did a great job on what was needed to be fixed. They were very prompt in doing the work.. Had to reschedule three times and were very accommodating to my schedule..
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Ms Fedak. We're glad we could finally get you in to work on your vehicle!