Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(332 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RW
Roy W.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Roy said the business is the nicest and fairest place he has ever gone to. He said it was his first time in, but that his son goes there and his brother-in-law has gone there for years. Everyone there is absolutely honest and decent. He will continue to take his vehicle to them.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad we were able to provide you with such quality service, and look forward to working on your vehicle in the future!


BZ
BILL Z.
Parma, OH
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
The BEST place I've ever had my car serviced
I came across Al's by chance a few years ago, but I'm REALLY glad that happened. Courtesy, accuracy of finding a concern, pricing, EVERYTHING has been positive for me as a customer at Al's.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Bill! We try to keep every customer's experience here a positive one.


MM
Marilyn M.
Parma, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said nothing went wrong. It was a simple oil change. They always fit her in and they know what they are doing. Al's Auto Service is very competent and friendly.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We're happy to help with your vehicle's maintenance!


TR
Tom R.
Parma, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he was there yesterday and everything was fine. The business was fine, he didn't have a problem, he did his best, he did well and that's why he would go back. This was a good place to come.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Tom. We appreciate your business!


DG
DENNIS G.
Parma, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Repair and maintenance car service
Al's is very dependable not only for scheduled maintenance but for unexpected car problems. Our car had an unexpected loud noise and we were able to take the car in the same day we called to have it checked out and it was fixed that day. We trust Al's for their great service and dependability. We have been a customer since they opened. Marty has worked on all of our cars through the years and has done a great job. Thank you!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/07/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Dennis. We try to address all of our customers' concerns and repairs in a timely fashion. We're glad we were able to get you back on the road quickly!


JN
Jim N.
Parma Heights, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Friendly and very competent staff.
Great automotive repair shop, friendly staff.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Superior, as always!
Al's Auto Service is always honest, done well, friendly, timely, ...add as many superlative adjectives as you can. They will all be appropriate for the best auto service anywhere!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We're lucky to have such great, patient, understanding, loyal (etc. etc.) customers like you!


GK
Geoffrey K.
North Royalton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Oil change
For $43.49 it is not worth it for me to change my own oil. Plus everything else that's part of the service. This is the deal of the century!! My truck was done in less than an hour. Great service! See you in 3OOO miles !!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Geoffrey. We'll see you in 3000 miles!


RH
Robert H.
Parma, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the employees provided good service. The work was at a reasonable price.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We appreciate your business!


TK
Tatiana K.
Parma, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Tatiana said she is very pleased with this business. They did what they promised to do on her vehicle and they did it on time. She added that she would like thank them for their excellent service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Tatiana. We hope that you will consider us for your vehicle's future maintenance needs!


MF
MS. F.
Parma, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Service
Place is clean—employees are very friendly and knowledgeable.. Service was prompt and waiting time was minimal.. Highly recommending knew exactly what was being done.. Marty explained everything that was done..
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We try to make your visit go as smooth as possible.


CC
CHRIS C.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
My Service
The service at Al's is great . I needed my van back as soon as possible , it was fixed the next day . I would highly recommend this service garage . There people are knowledgeable on all makes & models of vehicles. Also they work on lots of classic cars. If you need service ,this is the place .I take all my rides there,YOU SHOULD ALSO ........CHRIS C
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Chris. We're happy to help keep our customers on the road!


ML
Mark L.
Parma, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business does good service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Mark. We're glad that we can help you!


JW
JULIA W.
Parma, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Feed back
Everyone was very niice and he did a great job and i would return and i would recommend him .
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Julia. We appreciate your business!


TR
Tom R.
Parma, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Tom said they are wonderful.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Tom. We're glad we can help keep you on the road!