Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(249 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TH
Trevor H.
Cleveland, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Trevor said the business is very helpful. The employees are very knowledgeable and tell him about everything. He finds them to be very honest and fair.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Trevor. We're glad to service all of your vehicles and their needs!


RS
Ricky S.
Cleveland, OH
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Ricky said the facility is great. He has nothing bad to say about them at all and Al will do whatever it takes to make sure everything is ok.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Ricky. We do our best to help our clients!


RC
Robert C.
Westlake, OH
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said they diagnosed the problem. They repaired the vehicle and it is running fine.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We're glad we could help you out!


JB
John B.
Cleveland, OH
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
John said they did the job good and they did it right. Their price was fair.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2018

Thanks for the kind words, John. We appreciate your business!


DT
Denise T.
Cleveland, OH
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Denise said the customer service that the staff provides at this business is the best.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Denise. We were glad to help you out!


JM
Janice M.
Rocky River, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Janice said this business was quick and professional. The job was done right.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Janice. We were happy to help you out!


KN
Kathie N.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Kathie said the staff took great care of her.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Kathie! We're glad to be able to help.


JR
Joe R.
Cleveland, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the staff was super polite. They laid things out ahead of time and he had no surprises. The work was explained ahead of time. Everything he asked for was completed in a timely manner. Everything was great and he will be back for more service.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Joe! We'd be happy to service your vehicle again.


BP
Ben P.
Cleveland, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Ben said they are good.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Ben. We appreciate your business!


MA
MR. A.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018
Hands down
This is the shop i should've found long ago.
These guys are quick, accurate, reasonable, up front, and kind. They go the extra mile to satisfy their customers and dont look for hand outside. These guys are very exspiranced and know their stuff. They have achieved things that other shops couldn't do at a very reasonable price.i trust these guys with my baby (mustang);.and for the road Scott, Marty, and Jackie are people whom I will be apart of. Great work guys.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Mr. A. We try to be as transparent as possible with our work - we know how important vehicles are to their owners, and we want to take care of them too!


VM
Vicktor M.
Cleveland, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Vicktor said the staff was professional. However, he said he only had an inspection done on his vehicle and no repairs.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Nick. Please let us know if you would like to schedule a repair for your vehicle with the estimate we provided!


NB
Nick B.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the business provided good and prompt service.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/28/2018

Thank you for you kind words, Nick. We appreciate your business!


MM
Marilyn M.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Marilyn said they're always competent on the repairs that they make and accommodating,with good customer service. They give her a ride home if it is going to take an hour. She likes the mechanic. She stated he seems to know what he is doing, and he gives good advice.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Marilyn! We try to accommodate our customers' needs wherever we can.


KW
Karl W.
Cleveland, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Karl said the business came out on time, they were on point, and they got the job done.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Karl! We hope that you'll consider us for your vehicle's future service needs.


ST
Sharon T.
Cleveland, OH
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said the business was very helpful, very informative and also wonderful.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Sharon! We hope that you'll consider us for future service on your vehicle.