Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(311 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


GV
Gary V.
Parma, OH
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the service is good. He mentioned that the staff is very professional and friendly. He stated that the work and parts are of a high quality. He also said that the location is very convenient.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Gary! We appreciate your kind words.


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Expertise, Courteous, Friendly, Honest
Al's auto service has the expertise to repair an auto well the first time it goes in. The staff is courteous, friendly, honest. They are the best we've experienced in our 106 years (combined) of driving a car.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for you kind words, Don. It's a pleasure to see you two, and we're happy to keep you both on the road!


WH
William H.
Mentor, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
William said the business was always very helpful, very friendly and they also do good work.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for your kind words, William! We appreciate your business.


NS
Nela S.
Cleveland, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Nela said her overall experience was excellent. Her friend recommended this business.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you, Nela. We're glad we met your's and your friend's expectations!


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Al and Marty
Outstanding
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you, Charles! We appreciate your business!


ES
Evan S.
Parma, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the staff did a great job and the service was thorough.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Evan. We're glad that we were able to service your vehicle!


JM
Jimmy M.
Valley City, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said the service was great.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you, Jimmy! We're glad to get your vehicle back on the road.


GK
Geoffrey K.
North Royalton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Very Professional and Friendly
The heck with the rest go to the best AL'S AUTO
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you, Geoffrey! We appreciate your business and your enthusiasm!


RK
Robert K.
Parma, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was prompt and he appreciates it.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We hope to continue servicing your vehicles in the future!


MM
Marilyn M.
Parma, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Marilyn said the service was fine.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/16/2019

Thanks for the kind words, Marilyn! We try to make our services go as smoothly as possible.


AB
AUDREY B.
Parma, OH
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Friendly people. Very helpful. Do great work on my auto.
Smiling employees are very knowledgeable. Do great work on my automobile.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Audrey! We appreciate your business.


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Superb, honest, friendly service
Since moving, we make a 40-minute trip to continue our auto service at Al's Auto Service. The superb, honest, friendly service is well worth it. Al's has also helped us secure excellent vehicles as needed. We are grateful to have such a trustworthy team of specialists on our side.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Don. We appreciate your loyalty and your business - we're glad to keep you on the road!


JC
JUDY C.
Cleveland, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Always on time & estimate right on the money.
Efficient friendly people work here. Let you know how long repair will take. Offer ride assistance. Easy to get appointment
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Judy! We try to accomodate our customers' busy schedules when we can.


CS
CHARLES S.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
The people
I came in for a battery evaluation and left with a new replacement battery. Without Marty's expert analysis and advising me that my battery was still under warranty I would have never known.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/23/2019

We try to look out for our customers and their vehicles!


JP
JIM P.
Parma, OH
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
It is one of the places that LISTEN to what the customer has to say! They do not assume the answer, but do look at the problem.
I have been having Al work on my various cars for over 30 years. I have never had a problem with anything they have done. I always give the same instructions when any of my vehicles go in for service, "start at the front bumper and go to the back bumper, and fix anything wrong in-between." They do a great job every time.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Jim! We want the best for all our customer and their vehicles, and strive to provide 5-star service for everyone.