Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MM
Marilyn M.
Parma, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said the employees at this place are friendly and they do good work.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We glad to keep your and your vehicle on the road.


GK
GEOFFREY K.
North Royalton, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great Service
Roses are Red violets are blue i took my truck to AL'S AUTO and so should you !! Great service once again. Thanks for driving me back and forth while my truck was being serviced. My rusty Red Ram lives on !!!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/17/2020

Flowers are nice, green is the toad, we're glad we can keep you and the truck on the road!


GT
GARY T.
Parma, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great job
Great job never a problem doesn't try to sell u anything extra
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Gary! We appreciate your business.


MO
Mark O.
Parma, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he was very pleased with the service and he also said he will be a repeat customer.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Parma, OH
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
great work

MS
MS. S.
Parma, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
The people and their good service.
Very efficient and timely service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We're glad to help you out!


MG
Mike G.
Lyndhurst, OH
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Rebecca. She said this business is an excellent group. They are easy to work with, friendly, and offer great service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to help whenever we can to keep our customers on the road.


RM
Robert M.
Parma, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff fixed the problem, everything was on schedule and worked out as it should
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We're glad we were able to help!


BD
BOB D.
Parma, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Professional Repairs- Quick Service- Great Employees
I've been using Al's Auto for about 3 years now and am very happy with the service repairs and quality of workmanship. Staff is great. Fast turn-around gets me back on the road quickly. No one likes to break down with their auto, Al's makes it more palatable. 5 Stars highest rating!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for your five stars, Bob! We appreciate our customers' patience and loyalty.


AD
ALAN D.
Parma, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Al, Marty, Scott
goog work.

RH
Robert H.
Parma, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business fixed his vehicle and the cost was reasonable.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We appreciate your business!


RB
Roberta B.
Parma, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Roberta said the staff is always good to her.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Roberta. We're glad to help you out!


AC
AL C.
Brunswick, OH
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service and People!
Great service and promptness in getting us in and returning vehicle. Would highly recommend Al’s Auto Service for your classic!!
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to get customers back on the road in a timely manner!


MS
Mike S.
Broadview Heights, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business was excellent.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Mike! We appreciate your business.


MF
Mrs. F.
Parma, OH
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
MRS said the engine light came back on , she can't use the heat and the vehicle stalls. She said she would like to bring the vehicle back on Monday.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for your concerns, Mrs Francek. We were unaware of any concerns you had since we saw the vehicle in November. We have set up an appointment to see the vehicle again on Tuesday, January 21, if it fits with your schedule; please call the day before to verify. We will be happy to have SureCritic reach out again to review your response.