Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BA
Bill A.
Lowell, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Bill said the business provided great service.

RW
Rachel W.
Crown Point, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Rachel said she got her vehicle back in an hour and 20 minutes. The staff was very good and she was very pleased she was recommended to them.

WN
Walter N.
Beecher, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Walter said this business provides service and he has been using them for over 20 years.

AD
Adolph D.
Dyer, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2017
Repairs to my Ford F-250
They kept me well informed of the progress of my truck and the necessary repairs I needed to do on my truck

PM
Paula M.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Helpful clientele
Been to ASCII a few times now never disappointed with service

CP
Chuck P.
Dyer, IN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2017
Oil change
Always a good experience

GB
Genie B.
Crete, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
SERVICE with a smile!
We broke down and called ASCll. Tow came within 10 minutes and dropped us off at home on his way to the shop. Our SUV was done the next day. Jose called to keep us updated.This is how a business should operate!!

TS
Terry S.
Dyer, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Can always count on ASC
Once again was taken care of quickly with semi-emergency

KW
Karen W.
Saint John, IN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Wayne. He said he liked their service. They take care of him.

JB
John B.
Dyer, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Cindy said this business did a good job. The prices were reasonable and the staff was friendly.

AR
Alysson R.
Dyer, IN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Quick and friendly service
This was our first time going to ASC II and I was incredibly pleased at the fast service and how pleasant the staff was. We will definitely be making this our go-to repair shop for our vehicles.

LG
Larry G.
Cedar Lake, IN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2017
Excellent!!
Great service and attention to detail!!!

HU
Hector U.
Dyer, IN
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Hector said he received the best service. The staff were honest and they are great people.

TM
Thomas M.
Lowell, IN
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said he was happy with his experience. It took the people a couple of times to get it right, but it was fine. A friend of his recommended this facility. One of their sayings is that failure is not an option.

KE
Kevin E.
Suwanee, GA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said this business provided good service.