Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(672 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Homewood, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Great customer service
Every visit is great

HB
Hannah B.
Saint John, IN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Great service, Quick time
First time visiting the shop and very impressed. Fair rates. Dropped off my car and picked it up only 3 hours later after replacing the alternator and spark plugs. Great guys

PK
Paul K.
Dyer, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Great service!
They always manage to look at my car the same day I bring it in. Most of the time I can pick it up at the end of the day. I trust ASC II with servicing my car because I know they will do a great job and care about their customers.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Great service!
So pleased with the service and repair work that has been done to our car. Staff was friendly and communicated well with us. Would highly recommend!

TD
Tony D.
Munster, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Engine light on
They found an fixed the problem fast

MH
Maryann H.
Chicago, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Maryann said Joey is the service manager, he is brilliant, very helpful and goes out of his way.

JW
Joyce W.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Joyce said her overall experience was excellent. She has always been satisfied with the work performed on her vehicle.

TD
Tony D.
Munster, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Tie rod
Quick and friendly service

RF
Rick F.
Dyer, IN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2019
All the employees are very friendly and helpful.
Although I did ask for my brakes to be checked, 90 minutes is still pretty long for just an oil change.

YG
Yury G.
Dyer, IN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/21/2019
Long time, missing parts
I was waiting 1,45 hour for change just one tire. They charged almost 40 dollars. Lost my valve cap and put wrong pressure to my tires. I think in this service nobody cares about customer.

RW
Robert W.
Crete, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he had a very good experience and the staff is very nice.

JM
Jim M.
Crete, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Always do a great job, and a pleasure to deal with.
Always a great job, and a pleasure to deal with.

BB
Bill B.
Crete, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
The best !
Great service. Always fixed right the first time. I have never had a problem with a repair.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Great communication and service
The quality of work is outstanding

TC
Tony C.
Dyer, IN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Good People and Trustworthy
People you can Trust and very Polite!!