Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(841 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


DD
Drake D.
Saint John, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Toyota
Great service

RS
Ruth S.
Hammond, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Honest and Trustworthy
Always a pleasure

AA
Annette A.
Portage, IN
Scion iQ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Fixed the first time!
Fixed the first time. We live in Porter Co and we drive to Dyer for great service.

Verified Customer
Saint John, IN
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great service
Pleasant smiling faces greet the customers. Help is great when trying to find the best solution to the vehicle problem, even when communicating by phone. The service mechanics and front office answer questions and find answers if they don't know. The waiting area/bathroom is kept tidy and clean.

HK
Howard K.
Crete, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great service
Friendly family business. Fair and honest. Awesome service.

MA
Mark A.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Always good service
Always come here. No matter what the problem, the job gets done right. Work afternoons and are on time constraints. They always meet or exceed those constraints. Good and friendly people.

GH
Glen H.
Cedar Lake, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Jose and Alicia are the nicest, most honest people you would ever come across. They always do right by me
They always go out of their way to make your auto repair problems as easy as possible.

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Always fair and honest
My truck was fixed right and done in a timely manner always great service

CP
Chuck P.
Dyer, IN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Friday service
Called about noon and they got me in at 2.30 for an oil change. Did it while I waited. Great place to get your car serviced.

DP
Debbie P.
Cedar Lake, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great Service and Rest assured its fixed right
I never have to worry about my cars getting fixed the right way. I can tell you they will go over everything b4 they fix it u will know your price.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great Quality Service
Once again excellent service

TT
Tonya T.
Dyer, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Tonya said they were all so nice and pleasant didn't make her wait long and they did a good job.

JA
Jenny A.
Crown Point, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Promptness, and trust
Our whole family goes here, they are the nicest people! The give service you can trust and are very quick. They do not try to make you spend more then you have to.

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Seems honest
My dealer said I needed new brake pads and rotors and were going to charge me what seemed like a big overcharge. I took it here for a second opinion and it was 1/4 the cost of the dealer. I trust this place more than my dealer for sure and likely will come back here on the future.

ST
Stacy T.
Schererville, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great Customer Service
Jose did an amazing job of taking care of the many issues I had going on with my car. I really appreciate his work ethic and desire to get my car back to normal.