Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(398 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EB
Earl B.
Niota, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
2008 Nissan Altima Coupe
Excellent work for price as usual! I take all my used car repair there for last 15 or more years.

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Fixed my car
Athens Auto logic found an issue with my car and fixed it promptly and correctly. Happy with thier work.

CS
Casey S.
Athens, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Attentive service and very kind people
Allan is great. Answers all your concerns and sets your mind at ease. I would highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Foreign car repair
Warning light came on. Thought it was a bad sensor but found out a mouse had been hungry. They fixed the problem in a day.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Their professionalism
They treat their clients with respect

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great service
Excellent service

TW
Tim N. W.
Athens, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Mazda3
Excellent and timely service. Enjoy supporting well run businesses.

JN
Jack N.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Return customer
Professional, courteous, and experienced service.

RM
Ronald C. M.
Athens, TN
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Prompt service
Friendly, quality, knowledgeable service.

RN
Richard N.
Athens, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
They care
The best...none better!!!

BL
Becky L.
Athens, TN
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Courtesy
Attention to detail.

JR
John R.
Etowah, TN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020
Quality service
They talked and explained what they did

AM
Anthony M.
Decatur, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Great quality service!
Looking forward to bringing my truck back in for an alignment.

JF
Jerry F.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Satisfied
I was satisfied with the work that was done. I feel like Auto Logic is a honest business. They seemed very knowledgeable and willing to fix the problem. The only reason why I didn’t give 5 stars is I would have liked the price to be a little bit lower.

RD
Richard D.
Englewood, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Needed tires.
Got me what I needed in short period of time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 398 in total