Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(343 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MD
Mike D.
Niota, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Good folks, and excellent service.
Auto Logic has always given me great service on all of my vehicles. Good work, solve problems, answer questions, fair price. What more can you ask for. Thanks to everyone at Athens Auto Logic.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/10/2017

Thank you Mike! We always look forward to serving you!


AW
Al W.
Athens, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Great Place!
Once again, I am pleased with this place. Knowledgeable, thorough, fast. I trust these folks completely!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 02/09/2017

Thank you Al! We appreciate your business and always look forward to servicing your vehicles. 


BP
Ben P.
Chattanooga, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017
Excellent mechanic and honest person
The service here was remarkable from the cleanliness of the waiting area, the good choice of music being played, right down to the friendly, honest staff that will help you understand the problem and any and all charges involved in the repair process. I had a breakdown on a road trip and they were able to get me in and on the road again within an hour or so. Excellent service and great, honest people...a rarity today. Keep up the great work!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/30/2017

Thank yo so much Ben. We are happy that we were able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible!


KM
Kirk M.
Athens, TN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Kirk said they were very quick and helpful.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/26/2017

We are glad to be able to assist you. Please let us know if you have any other problems we can help you with. 


TJ
Todd J.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Todd said this business did the repairs on his vehicle correctly the first time.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you Todd! We pride ourselves on doing things right the first time to save you time & money!


CP
Charles P.
Athens, TN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend this business for service.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank yo uvery much for your business Charles! We hope to be able to serve you in the future!


JM
Jeanette M.
Niota, TN
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Jeanette said the service was good at the business and she was very pleased. Everyone was polite, and they finished in a timely manner.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you Ms. Mason! We appreciate your loyal business & always look forward to serving you!


LP
Lou P.
Athens, TN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Lou said the business is forthright and honest. Even though they were unable to repair his vehicle, he was very satisfied with them and their honesty.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you Lou for your kind review. WE hope when the problem occurs agaiun you can bring it to us so that we can get to the bottom of it. THose sort of intermittent issues are the hardest to diagnose!


LW
Lynn W.
Etowah, TN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the visit was done and they did exactly what he wanted done.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/23/2017

Thank you for your business! We are happy to be able to serve you!


WC
Wes C.
Athens, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017
Satisfaction of repairs -state of the art equipment
IF you don't want it fixed CORRECTLY then don't take it there !! You get what you pay for !!

HO
Holly O.
Riceville, TN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Sydney. She said they were really nice and timely. They fixed her vehicle.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

We appreciate your business, give us a call for anymore of your import needs. 


BS
Bryan S.
Englewood, TN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said they did a great job.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you for your business. If we can ever help  you in any other way give us a call. 


SD
Shirley D.
Niota, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017
They know cars
I have always been satisfied with Athens Auto Logic. They seem to know cars. I have taken my car there several times over the past few years. I would recommend them if you need your car worked on or maintained.
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/17/2017

Thank you Shirley we appreciate your loyal business! 


JC
Jim C.
Etowah, TN
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
1st Time Customer
Excellent service & communication. Astute in European manufacturers. Highly recommend!

AR
Alisha or Dana R.
Athens, TN
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017
Great customer service
Athens Auto Logic took great care of my car and I'm pleased with results. I'd definitely recommend their service!
Allen L. from Athens Auto Logic responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled to hear you were happy with our services!


Displaying Review 316 - 330 of 343 in total