Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(159 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


DB
Dillon B.
Canon City, CO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Dillon said he was overcharged by $220.00. He brought his vehicle in for a new fuel pump but was overcharged $50.00 for this part and overcharged by $40.00 for the hourly service rate.

RD
Rudy D.
Commerce City, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
Rudy said the employees have the kindest hearts and are the nicest people he has ever met. They provided outstanding service. It was the best service he has ever received. No one in Colorado Springs is better than they are. He wanted to thank them for helping him.

V
Valued Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Great Service!
Clean shop, complete quote - feel that they are giving me honest, not over-inflated pricing for my service.

AJ
Arra J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Arra said she has been going to the business for 30 years. The staff are great.

RC
Richard C.
Kearney, NE
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/11/2017
Crooks
Grandson took his car there spent $3,000 now they say it needs a motor. Bull. When a young person takes a automobile to a shop for repairs . They shouldn’t have to put up with being robbed. There should be a big sign in their front window. It could say don’t worry if you don’t understand cars we’ll teach you how to get robbed. Stay away from this place.

BM
Brian M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
4-Runner service
Our first experience with the new ownership after having been a customer for nearly 20 years. The office staff was friendly and very knowledgeable about our vehicle and a plan to deal with our concerns. The vehicle was ready on time as told to us by the office staff. We are very pleased with our service and would recommend the Auto Clinic to others and would also use their service again in the future.

CH
Chris H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Chris said he didn't know of the change of management, he was charged $80 for an estimate and he wasn't told that. He was misled and he would not return back.

JM
Joshua M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff were really friendly and did good quality work. They followed up with a call to give him the estimate.

SC
Sarah C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Great job as always
Got my oil changed and they reminded me about a couple items that needed to be taken care, but due to the age of my car and the mileage, I declined. They weren't pushy about it at all, but just kindly and gently reminded me.

SS
Steve S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Fast reliable service
The scheduled my work to fit my schedule and performed the service needed on a timely basis.

RH
Raymond H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Raymond said his daughter likes the service.

UM
Ursula M.
Peyton, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Auto Clinic ,friendly ,great service a ***** experience
very happy with your work ,I will be back , I recommend Auto Clinic.

RH
Robert H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Good people, good service
Good

KR
Kim R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Kim said she was happy with the service this business provided.

HB
Harold B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Harold said the staff did a good job.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 159 in total