Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(596 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TP
Tara P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015
Super service
Great service-timely and even let me use the loaner car. Very patient in explaining to me what is being done and future work that needs to be taken care of.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 07/14/2015

Tara,

We love offering our customers the opportunity to budget for needed services.  It sure takes a lot of pressure off the pocket book!

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

SR
Shaun R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2015
honesty and well ran
I can honestly say the service was wonderful. They kept me in the loop, bent over backwards and had smiles on their faces with every interaction I had with them. What blew my mind was that they told me my old mechanic was using salvaged parts on my car instead of refurbished or new parts. Honesty goes a long way with me and i would recommend my friends amd family to them.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 07/14/2015

Shaun,

It ws our pleasure to work with you.  We were also surprised to find salvage yard markings on the part on your car.  We hope you were able to get the warranty work taken care at your old place.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

MM
Mike M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2015
Great service all around
My vehicle was serviced on-time and quickly. Autosmith also provided tremendous customer service.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 07/14/2015

Mike,

It was our pleasure to take care of you!  We take pride in our communication and strive to never over promise and under deliver.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

ME
Michelle E.
Colorado Springs, CO
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
Awesome service
As always the service at AutoSmith is great. They are straight forward about what needs to be done and notify me of anything that may need future work.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/17/2015

Thank you, as always, Michelle!  We appreciate your continued loyalty and trust in us at Autosmith. 

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

SC
Scott C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Scott said this business was very professional and they explained everything they were doing with his vehicle. They gave him advice about what to do with it next.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Thank you Scott!  We are happy to spend the time to explain what we are doing with our customer's vehicles and offer any advice on next steps.  

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

LC
Linda C.
Penrose, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Linda said this business was very thorough and responsive to her concerns.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Linda, we are so glad we were able to address all your concerns.  Thank you again for your trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

BR
Ben R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Ben said this business is outstanding and very professional. They are very knowledgeable as they explained their work and could relate to the common person.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Thank you Ben.  We love educating our customers.  Thank you again for your continued trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

CW
Chris W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business is very helpful and this was the second time he has been there. They give a straight answer.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Chris, we are happy to give our customers the straight answer on their cars.  

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

CH
Cade H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Cade said this business took care of him and they gave him a letter to follow up with him. They put extra time into their customer service which is unusual to him but it is why he likes them.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

That's why we like to think of ourselves as not your typical auto repair shop!  Thank you for your continued trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

SC
Sandor C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Sandor said he liked that this business did not charge him for work he did not need.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Thank you Sandor!  We appreciate your continued trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

BC
BILL C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
Simple Stuff
Autosmith works the simple fixes as well as the tough ones. This visit was just a tire repair - $15 , one hour, and done.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/16/2015

Bill,

Thank you for continuing to trust Autosmith for all your repair needs!

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

Displaying Review 586 - 596 of 596 in total