Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(621 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


LC
Linda C.
Penrose, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Linda said this business was very thorough and responsive to her concerns.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Linda, we are so glad we were able to address all your concerns.  Thank you again for your trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

BR
Ben R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Ben said this business is outstanding and very professional. They are very knowledgeable as they explained their work and could relate to the common person.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Thank you Ben.  We love educating our customers.  Thank you again for your continued trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

CW
Chris W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business is very helpful and this was the second time he has been there. They give a straight answer.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Chris, we are happy to give our customers the straight answer on their cars.  

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

CH
Cade H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Cade said this business took care of him and they gave him a letter to follow up with him. They put extra time into their customer service which is unusual to him but it is why he likes them.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

That's why we like to think of ourselves as not your typical auto repair shop!  Thank you for your continued trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

SC
Sandor C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Sandor said he liked that this business did not charge him for work he did not need.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/18/2015

Thank you Sandor!  We appreciate your continued trust in Autosmith.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

BC
BILL C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
Simple Stuff
Autosmith works the simple fixes as well as the tough ones. This visit was just a tire repair - $15 , one hour, and done.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/16/2015

Bill,

Thank you for continuing to trust Autosmith for all your repair needs!

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

Displaying Review 616 - 621 of 621 in total