Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,241 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
Belinda M.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Curt. He said the service was done right. The vehicles check engine light came on the next day.

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2019
Took care of the work I needed.
Good job.

NG
Nathan G.
TUCSON, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said this business has good prices, they were knowledgeable and quick.

JS
JUAN S.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2018
Quick service
Happy to have AC fixed on a Saturday without appointment.

CB
Chris B.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend this business for service.

GC
George C.
Arizona
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
George said the employees were honest.

Verified Customer
Maricopa, AZ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2018
Car AC not working
AZ Auto Air was great! They got my car in first thing and they were done with it within the time that they said it would be complete. Thank you AC Auto Air for getting my car’s AC working again!!!

CI
Chineye I.
Clifton, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Chineye said the experience would have been better if the water fountain had been working, but other than that, it was pretty good.
Steve O. from Az Auto Air Inc responded on 05/01/2018

We are sorry the soda fountain was not working during your visit to our shop. I am glad to hear the rest of your experience here was good and we hope you stay cool this summer!


HM
Hercel M.
Tempe, AZ
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Hercel said this business did a good job.

RF
Rance F.
Gilbert, AZ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Rance said this business is great but he is still having issues with his vehicle. They did not completely resolve the problem.
Steve O. from Az Auto Air Inc responded on 07/20/2017

We're sorry you feel that way Rance, please come in any time or give us a call at 480-464-1100 so we can address the issues the Century is having. 


KJ
Kurt J.
Chandler, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Kurt said this business was good.

WF
WARD F.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2017
Good people
Always have had good service on old and older vehicles

CG
Cam G.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2017 Category: Service
Cam said he was happy with the service they provided him with.

RV
RAY V.
Maricopa, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2017
I get straight honest answers!
I give them a 4.5 only because I don't want them to get a big head ! Lol
Steve O. from Az Auto Air Inc responded on 01/24/2017

Ray,

 It is always a pleasure to work with you and your family. I am glad that you are keeping our heads a little smaller, We still have to get under the cars to repair them. Thank you for the wonderful review and we will always be happy to help. Thank you again
Az Auto Air family


JW
Jerry W.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said he likes the business and they are good. He will recommend them if he hears anyone needs service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 55 in total