Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,280 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
ARLETTA B.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Awesome customer service
This guys will give it to you straight. Good people

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Fast and well priced
Awesome and quick service and great price.

MR
MARCUS R.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Resolved a difficult diagnosis!
Steve and his team were given a tough to find problem with my ac system. they were able to locate the issue after a difficult problem came back after the initial repair. they were accommodating and reasonable to work with. Hopefully my issue has been resolved. i will go back to these guys again! Great to work with!

CH
Carlos H.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said the people at the business are good, courteous, informative and truthful. He said they will tell him what is going on with his vehicle and he is a return customer.

BW
BRUCE W.
Maricopa, AZ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
good people
#####

TB
Thomalita B.
Maricopa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Thomalita said this business got her in and out quickly and easily.

AK
Alex K.
Chandler, AZ
BMW 325e
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the staff were able to get him in and out the same day. His experience was great.

DH
DAN H.
Maricopa, AZ
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great people.
They are great people that care about the customer. They go out of their way to get any problems taken care of.

MF
MIKE F.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
This is the second time I used AS Auto Air and they are fantastic. So professional with a healing dose of friendliness. Can't say enough great things about them. I've learned they are the only place you can trust to bring you car to!

BD
Brandon D.
Arizona
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said Steve is a really good guy, he is down home and he always gets the best for his customers.

BA
BILL A.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Dodge 2500 A/C service
Excellent and quick service. Highly recommend AZ Auto Air

KJ
KEELY J.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great service!
I had an excellent experience with AZ Auto Repair! John was the customer service rep that I corresponded with, he has exceedingly excellent customer service skills! John was professional, friendly, patient, and efficient!

LE
LARRY E.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Spot on !!
This shop knows air !! You will not find a better shop to service your car .... No were ..

DH
DOUG H.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Omni
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
People that actually care for the customer
I will shortly be going back to AZ AIR. I'm just about finished with installing a new condenser (that the tech found) . I hope to get back for a charge today. Great shop - very happy I found it.

BA
BRETT A.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Straight forward talk, honest price = Happy Customer
My car needed a simple AC recharge. Steve and his crew did an great honest inspection. No hard up sales, just facts with solutions. A++ 5 star service !!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1194 in total