Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(506 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cold Spring, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Excellent Technicians
Took my F-150 there because of a "chattering" in the rear axle. They diagnosed and repaired the problem and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg! Thanks Bauer Auto Service!!

BL
BILL L.
Cold Spring, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
service app't
As always, the service provided was top notch, prompt, and done with great integrity.
I would recommend Bauer's to anyone looking for a trustworthy service outlet for their vehicles.

Verified Customer
Cold Spring, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Hometown values
We had one issue that brought us in. A few that we knew about and a couple we didn't were quoted to us. Todd and Steve were VERY clear and up front with what we could expect. They ended up giving a quote that was higher than final bill.

They even caught a small issue in interior and fixed it at no charge.

If you are tired of corporate business and want someone who cares about you driving away happy, take your vehicle to Bauer Auto Service.

TR
TRENT R.
Cold Spring, MN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellence
Awesome place, super convenient and has the best staff around!

DG
DARLY G.
Paynesville, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Very professional
Prompt service with friendly attitude.

TK
TED K.
Cold Spring, MN
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
A friendly, honest and helpful Business.
My experience with them boils down to feeling trust in them and their work. They do take time to answer any questions and make you feel you are an important part of their business.

TK
TIM K.
Saint Cloud, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Friendly staff
The team at Bauers treats you like family.

BL
BILL L.
Cold Spring, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
tune-up and new horn
As always, the work was done very well, within the time frame promised, and handled with great professionalism

LA
LARRY A.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Calipers rotors and pads front brakes
Get excellent work for a reasonable price and know it is done right. Shop never recommends anything that is not necessary and stands fully behind their work.

SO
STEVE O.
Cold Spring, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
New wheels and tires
New wheels and tires - I needed new tires for my pick up and I wanted a new look. Steve recommended a set of wheels and tires for me. I Purchased them and they are just perfect for my pick up.It changed the whole look and I am really happy with them.

MC
MARK C.
Cold Spring, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Great to have a "local" repair shop that you can trust!

V
Valued Customer
Cold Spring, MN
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
The people make all the difference
As always, the best service! We didn't even have an appointment.

BL
BILL L.
Cold Spring, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
mirror replacement
Todd did a great job fitting an aftermarket mirror to my old Ford F150. He did it quickly and for a very reasonable cost, as always

TK
TIM K.
Saint Cloud, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Customer service
Scheduled an appointment for a squeaky belt or possibly a pully. They quickly looked and realized it was just a belt. In and out very quickly.

DB
DICK B.
Cold Spring, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
The service
Great people and good service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 507 in total