Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 540 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CK
Charlotte K.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Efficient
Bam was recommended to us so I am first time client. Phone wss answered promptly. Courteous service. I took my car in around 12:30 and it was ready the next day by 3:00. Had a CV axle shaft front left and right. Everything seems to be in good working order. I appreciate getting it repaired quickly. I believe we have found a place that is knowledgeable, courteous and efficient and will be repeat clients. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

JL
James L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Great Honest Service
Repeat customer. Friendly service performed in a timely manner. Good communication if something arises during the repair. Honest work, they don't sell you stuff you don't need.

SC
Shannon C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019
Shannon C
Honest and professional truly a positive experience

NL
Nancy L.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019
Professional and Trustworthy
As a single woman, currently looking for work, I can count on Beneficial to provide a great honest service without overcharging me. Good people you can trust!

JR
Jonnie R.
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019
Experience
Quick and very responsive to needs.
Highly recommended.

SK
Sarah K.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019
Integrity and quality
Great service and honest with customers.

JC
Jim C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
Nice Auto Shop
Nice people and the communication upfront all the way to job completion was great. I would highly recommend.

JC
John C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019
Pleasant experience
I had the AC serviced on my Lincoln Navigator. It was not cooling sufficiently. I was told it was due to being overcharged. They evacuated the system, checked for leaks and refilled with the proper amount of refrigerant. It works much better now. I was also given a couple of tips to make it cool down faster.
This was my first time to use their services. The waiting room is very clean and comfortable and the service writer was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. It is conveniently located close to my home and I will definitely be back the next time I need service.

PT
Patrick T.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/14/2019
My visit.
I am seldom 100% satisfied anywhere. I have had my own business for 40 years and understand how hard it is to get really good help and outside vendors. I wanted to get my old truck washed but with exposed wire loom in rear door decided not to; the gear selector is not aligned properly either which is not a big problem but could be for someone not normally a driver.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Great Service
Great service...took care of me quickly even after returning due to part failure.

SL
Sarah L.
Choctaw, OK
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
Trustworthy Family Owned Business
I have been taking my car to Beneficial Automotive for over two years now due to a recommendation from both my friend and his father. The Honda dealership wanted me to replace my entire transmission. Beneficial Automotive not only fixed the real problem but did so in a very honest and trustworthy way. I will never go anywhere else. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019
great service
Great Service

MF
Martin F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019
Auto care review
They are very helpful & thorough, always do a great job!!

SC
Sheryl C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019
Great service.
Fit us into their busy schedule. Diagnosed and fixed quickly, and at a good price.

GF
Gary F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019
Consistently Great Service!
We have had BAM service our three cars for over ten years and have gotten great service.Our 2003 Camry has 239000 miles and runs great thanks to their professionalism.

BC
Brittany C.
Purcell, OK
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2019
Awesome experience!
I dropped my car off before close for AC repair and they had it done the next day! My AC is running amazing! They were very knowledgeable and helpful! The price was less than I was expecting. So that’s a plus. I will be returning.

RW
Renee W.
Oklahoma City, OK
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2019
Renee
I was in for routine oil change and had them check my tires for wear. Ended up getting them rotated and balanced... ride is so much better! Thank you for noticing my air filter, I knew it needed replaced but kept forgetting about it. A very good visit!

RS
Robert S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2019
Beneficial Automotive Maintenance
I have used BAM for several years and have also referred my friends. Donnie and Angela run a top shop with integrity.

CS
Charles S.
Tecumseh, OK
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/27/2019
Clean, fast service, nice folks, honest.
I know one of the mechanics(Joe) and trust him. He’s good people.

My vehicle was diagnosed very quickly, had transmission issues, was serviced and repaired in a very timely manner.

I only gave 4 stars because I just got home. And need to make sure the problem has really gone away...so far so good.

The shop is very clean, the staff helpful and prompt. I will 100% be a return customer and absolutely will recommend Beneficial to other friends and family.

Thanks guys.

JS
Jerry R S.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Repairs
Very friendly and professional. Repairs was done promptly