Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

365 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MF
Martin F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
A very good auto repair shop!
They always do a very good job, are very caring for my car & our family, always do what I want them to do on our vehicles, & also do a great job of looking for things that could go wrong that I may not have thought of. I definitely recommend BAM when anyone asks where there is a good auto shop.

GF
Gary F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Rating
Great service for 10 years

LC
Larry C.
Blanchard, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Great service
I appreciate the service and care I get at BAM. They are courteous, prompt and professional. They will continue to get my business.

TJ
Tom J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
In and Out
Had my car service within an hour.

MF
Martin F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Very happy with the service on our car on 9/14/18
They do a great job, are very caring, & are very good about working with us!

MR
Mike R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn L300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Oil change and rear brakes
Kyle always does a fantastic job. No problems.

TJ
Tom J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
In and Out
Beneficial mechanic workers align wheels and change oil on my truck pretty fast. They fininish the job quickly.

Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018
Great service but hours of operation are a little dificult sometimes.
The work is always done expertly. We have never been disappointed with the service done. We do not feel like we have ever been taken advantage of. We will and have recommended Beneficial Automotive to others looking for a company that does good work and is honest. It is very hard to find honest folks these days but we have never been disapointed with Beneficial Automotive.

HS
Harry S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Best Vehicle Repair
Always fair and friendly. Work is explained before it is started. Explanations are clear and understandable. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else!

BH
Brant H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Outstanding customer service
I have used Beneficial Auto Service for approximately 2yrs. This week I called at closing Tuesday night for a problem with my truck. They actually called back immediately and told me to bring it in first thing in the morning. I was sure I was in for a $1k repair bill. Donny called me by 1030hrs and let me know they just had to tighten some fittings that another shop I had alignment done at didnt torque correctly. Total bill was less than a tenth of what I expected. I have repeatedly experienced honesty, phenomenal customer service, & immediate service with Beneficial Auto. I highly recommend them and will contine to use them.

JP
James P.
Newalla, OK
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Honest People and Quality work!
Always upfront on what it is going to take to fix the problem. Customer service is top notch. My family only uses Beneficial Automotive for our automotive repair and maintenance needs.

JD
John D.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Best in the State !!!!
Honest and reputable services and repairs!! Fair cost for labor and parts well below others in the business of automotive repairs. Been taking all my cars and trucks here for years and will continue to do so. If you have any automotive repair issues these are the folks to trust to get it done right !!

SS
Sidra S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018
Friendly service
I appreciated the friendliness and the expertise of the staff.

DW
Dennis W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
I trust them
I put a lot of miles on my vehicle, and I am not a mechanic so I need someone that I can trust to fix what needs to be fixed. And to tell me what I need to be watching, and what is okay. I trust Beneficial Automotive.

CC
Cindy C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018
Great experience
My visit was fast, friendly, and turned out to be much cheaper than I thought. The place is clean and they have a nice area for kids to play while you wait which is awesome for parents. Overall it was a nice place, they got the work done the same day, and my van runs so much better now. Definitely prefer this company to the big chains I've dealt with before.

MJ
Marla J.
Oklahoma City, OK
Buick Enclave
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
AC Repair
Fast, friendly, under price estimate.

JB
Jerry B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
2005 Trailblazer
Quick disgnosis which fit with my expectation;; thorough repair; very courteous staff. Problem fixed!

NB
Nita B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Family Owned and Honest
Found beneficial to be a Family Owned business and honest and willing to work with you, if it doesnt need to be done they will tell you. Have never had a bad experience there and always leave with a smile.

GB
Greg B.
Norman, OK
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
thank you Beneficial
another quality job ... thanks for getting our Honda back on track

JW
Joe W.
Yukon, OK
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
Service Report
Best experience I've had in an automotive repair shop. Keep up the good work.