Beneficial Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

317 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Samantha H. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Always kind, reasonably priced, quick and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:02 PM
William E. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"99 Ford F-150 crank but no start"
This was my first experience with this company. I was so impressed they did a great job of diagnosing the problem and was fixed the next morning. I strongly feel it was great service and price was very fair. Angela at front desk was very very efficient and very nice place was clean. Wonderful experience
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 01:05 AM
Steve E. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick fixers"
Once again, took in one of our cars for, what I thought was fairly complex (some in the dash area) repairs, and they were done less than 5 hours later! Amazing! I just love having heat in my car in the middle of winter!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/04/2018 11:44 AM
Larry R. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping my old Lexus coup running"
The cost is painful...but fair and honest...and the work seems very professional. I am a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:29 AM
Howard E. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service at BAM. "
I made an appointment late last week. Upon arrival, I checked in with Angela. Within minutes, my car was taken to the shop area and the service was done without delay. In and out in a very short time.

See you next time!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 10:25 AM
Gary F. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Longevity "
Beneficial Automotive has kept my 2003 Camry in excellent condition. I have over 231000 miles on it and we are hoping for at least another 100000 miles. With their quality service I think that is a reachable goal. Thanks BA!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 03:45 PM
Larry R. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust, Confidence, Communication, Honesty, Family Christian Ethic"
I am not a Bible Thumper, but I am a Christian and the Bass player on the Saint Andrews United Methodist Church, Worship Team. The reason I started going to Beneficial is because others on the Worship Team recommended the firm as an ethical, Christian, honest operation. From my first $2000 visit (I've got to get a new car)...I have to totally agree.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 08:06 AM
Harry S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BAM is the BEST!"
Always excellent service. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:59 AM
Randy M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, reasonable, and responsive "
I have complete faith and confidence with their diagnostics of the problems and repairs they have performed on all of our family vehicles. The repairs have been of the highest quality and they have on several occasions let me know when a repair wasn't required or it was a much simpler fix than I had initially thought it would be. Always friendly and honest. Definitely I highly recommend Beneficial for all your automotive repairs!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:20 PM
Jimi F. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just what I needed!"
We have all had that sinking feeling when leaving a repair shop that we just paid too much for more work than we needed. Not the case at Beneficial. They will absolutely provide excellent service for what you need at a reasonable price, no more, no less. You get just what you needed!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:43 AM
Mike R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
No problems. Was taken care of immediately.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:35 AM
Travis P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like Family"
I have been bring my Honda to Beneficial for a couple of years now. Its a 1998 Honda Passport parts are limited they always find a way to make it work. That's the first car I bought new its like my baby, and they treat her like she is. :)
Vehicle: Honda Passport
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:16 AM
Andrew N. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clutch repair "
Great friendly service, in quick turn around and affordable price. Thank you.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 02:03 PM
Jerry B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanical Diagnosis"
Honesty, courtesy, efficiency, and accessibility, reasonable pricing are reasons I most like Beneficial. Their waiting area is clean and comfortable. Scheduling is easy and wait times are reasonable. The staff are knowledgeable and skilled. I eagerly recommend Beneficial Automotive.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:01 AM
Larry C. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BAM is the best "
Since we moved back to Oklahoma BAM has provided all the service for our Avalon. They are prompt, courteous and efficient. It is simple to call and make an appointment. When I arrive the technician takes over and promptly provides the required service and does all the the safety and fluid checks too.
Beneficial will continue to get my business.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:23 AM
Melissa B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ANAZING Service "
I left a message Friday after they had closed stating that my daughter was in from college and i wanted to get her car fixed. They called me back Monday morning and said it would be a day and a half. Perfect! Dropped the car off mid-morning on Monday and it was ready before the end of the business day. In and out in less than 5 hours and the mechanics cheaper than originally quoted. BAM is our go to mechanic!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:04 AM
Sarah L. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experiences"
I will continue making Beneficial Automotive my go-to place for my Honda Civic maintenance. I had a significant issue with my Civic and Beneficial Automotive was able to identify the problem and fix in a timely manner. They saved me thousands of dollars over what the Honda dealership had wanted to do to the car. I have not had any issues with my Civic since.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:24 PM
Gary W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Repairs were quick. Price was right. I am a happy camper I highly recommend !
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:14 AM
Crystal H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy mechanics and owners!"
I would never take my vehicle anywhere else. They are honest about what my car needs now and what can wait. I have an older car and I feel they are partly why it is still going! Fair pricing and honest work. You can’t beat that combo.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:10 AM
Mike R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission service"
Smooth as usual,and fast.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 304 in total