Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AW
Aleta W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016 Category: Service
Aleta said this business provided great service.

JS
Jim S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016 Category: Service
Jim said the business does an exceptionally good job. The employees are professional, friendly, prompt, and he loves to work with them.

CW
Chance W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016 Category: Service
Chance said they did a great job in a timely manner.

EB
Erica B.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016 Category: Service
Erica said they fit her in right away and the service was done quickly.

SA
Stanley A.
Oklahoma City, OK
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Denise. She said she has nothing but good experiences from this business.

AG
Angela G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016
OIL CHANGE
I am very pleased with Beneficial Automotive. They are very friendly and I believe they provide the work you can trust. I would highly recommend Beneficial Automotive.

MR
Mike R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2016
Simply,the Best.
Angela and Donnie are the nicest people to deal with. Always honest, and always, in my opinion fix things right the first time. I don't need to go anywhere else.

AS
Art S.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2016
Chrysler Town & Country
Power brake booster went out. Not a commonly carried part, BUT Angela was able to locate the part, get it installed after it was determined what was wrong. I was told it might be a couple hours - I guess 2 is about the same as a couple!!! Great service. I'll be back.

RM
Randy M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2016
The people!
Always get Top Notch service. The repairs are done when they say they will be done and have never felt they have tried to recommend unnecessary repairs or service.

GF
Gary F.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Oil change
Great work

JM
John M.
Blanchard, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016
Great job
Friendly folks that explain what you need and doesn't do a lot of extras you don't need