Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

341 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HS
Harry S.
Moore, OK
Buick LeSabre
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2017
Best Mechanics
BAM has always taken very good care our family vehicles. Excellent service at a fair price.

SH
Samantha H.
Moore, OK
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2017
Quick oil change
Quick friendly professional service as always.

CW
Carol W.
Oklahoma City, OK
GMC Jimmy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2017
Very Honest; Quick and High Quality Work
I think BAM is very honest in what they tell me, and I think their work is high quality. I have several vehicles that they maintain for me.

KA
Kevin A.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2017
They were quick and professional.
We were recommended here by a friend. They have a reputation for doing a good job at a good price and lived up to that reputation!

JD
John D.
Moore, OK
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2017
Best Ever !!!!
Have been taking my vehicles here for repairs and they will give you an honest no frills quote of any repairs. They beat out every other local facility hands down !!!

TC
Tina C.
Harrah, OK
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2017
Honest Hardworking Auto Shop
We have been loyal customers for many years and really appreciate the quality work they do!

AB
Ann B.
Moore, OK
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2017
Oil change and inspection
I appreciate the honesty from this shop. Angela is always so nice and explains the problem very well. (Donny you better hang on to her)

MW
Monty W.
Tecumseh, OK
Cadillac SRX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Curteous service, good diagnosis
Brought car in for evaluation after oil change guys noticed oil and coolant streamed down the underside. After assessment, they determined both flows were from coolant, and priced fixing at $500 to $600. When they got it, it was a water pump leak, not the thermostat housing, but the eventual price was in the same range. About $2k less than the dealer said it would be to fix it.

EO
Ed O.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Defrost / heater
The windshield was getting enough heat keep up from the last ice/rain storm. Donnie and crew found and repaired the problem at a reasonable cost. I Thanks

EO
Ed O.
Moore, OK
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Defrost / heater
Found the problem. Came up with a repair I could afford. Fixed in one day. Thanks.

ET
Edward T.
Norman, OK
Mercury Milan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2017
Very fast and reasonable
Finished the work on a power steering pump the day I brought it in. Nice to do business with.

KR
Kathy R.
Moore, OK
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017
Great service!!
They always provide great service and help me plan for future visits to maintain my 10 year old car. I appreciate their honesty and expertise!

DW
Dennis W.
Oklahoma City, OK
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017
Great Job
Once again they have provided very good customer service, I had a lot of work done in one day and they finished in a reasonable time and it was actually less expensive then I was thinking it would be. Which made my day. I need someone I can trust to keep my vehicle running, and Beneficial does a great job. Thanks

SH
Samantha H.
Moore, OK
Nissan Versa
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2017
Quick oil change
I will never go anywhere else for an oil change. They were able to get me in and out so quickly. The staff is always kind and the facility is clean and comfortable. I am so glad we found them.

TC
Teresa C.
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Sonic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/17/2017
engine and tire symbol
I took my car in and was out shortly. They took care of the problems and recommended for me to get new tires, so I went to the place where they suggested and bought 2 new tires which 2 more will be bought shortly. Thanks again Beneficial for making me comfortable with my car's condition...I so appreciate the professionalism and honesty..Theresa

GH
Glenn H.
Moore, OK
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017
Honest Shop
This automotive repair shop does quality work for fair prices. I trust their diagnosis when one of my autos is having problems.

MP
Michael P.
Norman, OK
Dodge Neon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2017
These Are My People :)
Always outstanding service from Beneficial. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

AR
Adam R.
Oklahoma City, OK
Dodge Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2017
Good
They did a good job

GH
Garold H.
Norman, OK
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2017
Great trustworthy business
They could have easily ripped me off, but they didn't. They have always been great for my automotive repairs.

MC
Marc C.
Norman, OK
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2017
I'll be back
They were honest with me which goes a long way. Took my truck in for a brake job and they said it wasn't needed. They were also able to perform "dealer only" work and are authorized to do warranty work.