Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,244 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MM
MICHAEL M.
Lexington, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Customer Service was great
I came in and was assisted immediately. They took my car back before my appointment time and was out within 45 minutes. Great service

LN
LINDA N.
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Customer friendly and inviting
I entered late in the afternoon when they schedule “big” jobs. The gentleman explained this practice and welcomed me to return the next day at 8. He added that he would be there as early as 7:30. I returned the next day at 7:45, he was there and quickly checked me in. He then called when my car was ready. I receive a message text with my inspection report. It was a great experience.

JW
JAMES W.
Elgin, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Good job
Job well done.Friendly staff

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Service
The service is always prompt , professional and staff is customer friendly

GC
GARY C.
Columbia, SC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Efficient service
Friendly professional staff, timely repair & a fair price for service.

DA
DREW A.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Why I go to Brown
The staff is friendly and professional. They have always taken great care of car.

HG
HERBERT G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
A concern attitude
When you take your vehicle to Brown's, all of your worries are over! There you will receive top quality service with a smile! The shop is clean and pleasant.

DB
DOMINICK B.
Columbia, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great service!!
I would highly recommend this shop for any services needed on your Foreign car! Respectful and honest. I will NOT go anywhere else!

WD
WILLIAM D.
Winnsboro, SC
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Courteous professional service.
Yes, I did recommend you guys to my relatives. They got great service when they needed their vehicle serviced. Very professional and courteous. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Friendly professional service
I needed service for my BMW which required specialist equipment. Brown Motor Works handled this in a friendly, professional manner. I noticed other clients getting the same treatment.
I will be back when I can't do the work myself.
Thanks!

RS
ROBERT S.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great Service
The business provides excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable.

GB
GLORIA B.
Irmo, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
great work great hospitalitt
g reat experience everyrime i go. Lerot is an excellent reater. great teamplayer.great people working in a place that care an gentle to the public

TM
TRENT M.
Blythewood, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Upfront
Respectable. Treat everyone the same. Pricing are great. Very personable.

RF
ROSE MARIE F.
Newberry, SC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Happy customer
Professional, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, skilled, trustworthy. The best service team I've encountered in 40 years of owning cars. Enthusiastically recommend

CG
CATHY G.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
They are trustworthy and listen to my concerns
Excellent service for my Mini and they provide shuttle to and from my work