Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,360 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Foreign car experts
When no one else knows how to repair a used foreign car, they do. The repair it's done right.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Service
The quick service, the courteous staff and the price for my services.

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Fast and honest
Got me in and out very quick. Took the BMW dealership 5 days just to diagnose an issue. Brown Motor works had me diagnosed and repairs complete within 24 hours

CB
CORY B.
Ridgeway, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great customer service!!!
Took my Mercedes to get inspected and service was great!! People are friendly and prices are fair! Thanks

TM
TINA M.
Hopkins, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honest Business
This is the second time I have brought one of my vehicles in for a service. They are very honest with you and get your vehicle back to you in a timely manner. I recommend them to others

SB
SYLVESTER B.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020
professionalism and fast service
Knowledge of complex cars and fast service is important. BMW has both.

MS
MURRAY S.
Lexington, SC
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Happy with the service
Hi Georgia service I will be coming back for more

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Good customer service
I have always found them to be honest in assessing my service issues.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great continued service
Have been using their service for years. So professional and friendly. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.

LM
LEROY M.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great job
This was not first visit to Brown Motor Works those guys keep my vehicle on the road and my service advisor is very knowledgeable on all my automotive needs once again thanks

AG
ALBERT G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020
Oil change
They are good people

MW
MARVIS W.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Would recommend there service to my friends and family.

SB
SHUREKA B.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great Work and Customer Service
This place has great customer service and quick turnaround.

RB
RONNIE B.
Saint Matthews, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
You guys have patience very reliable and honest
I think you guys are very professional I think the drop off and pickup service is great and considerate

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Auto repair with integrity
Everyone here is friendly, responsive, straight forward and honest.
They treat you like they want to be treated and I always know my car is in good hands!