Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,558 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOHN L.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Completed in a timely manner!
Great services and professionalism.

RG
ROBERT G.
Irmo, SC
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Very nice
Good shop. Took my 540i for front end check-up.One alignment and balance later and she rides like silk. These guys are busy and they still managed to get my car out fast. Repeat customer for sure.

OI
OLIVIA I.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Love this place!
I had a dead battery in my Mercedes. I called and asked if I brought the car the next day could they squeeze me in. Leroy said absolutely! Took it in the next day and in about an hour they had me ready to go and they washed my car!!

CC
CEDRIC C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Leroy Service Advisor
Leroy got me in diagnosed my problem and got me in and out.

DG
DENA G.
Lexington, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Commitment
They did what they could in a short period of time to get my car fixed in one day!

CJ
CHRIS J.
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great front staff, excellent Mechanics
Super good service, timely and fair pricing.

DH
DARLENE H.
Chapin, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Customer Service
Excellent Service!! From the office to the garage well done! Mr. Leroy sets the foundations. If I had not received such good service when I walked in the office, the price would have turned me around. The technician in the back is very knowledgeable and diagnosed my car in no time.
Thank you all for a job well done. I will be back for any work I need done on my car.

BD
BARBRA D.
Lexington, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
B Davis RN BSN CPAN
BMW always delivers an excellent product and that is stellar auto repair! Scott was so helpful and a joy to work with! The whole staff excellent !
And I have to comment on treating each client with professional and respectful behaviors! Great group great. Auto repair /maintenance!

HF
HERK F.
Columbia, SC
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Friendly
Work was completed correctly and in a timely manner

PH
PAUL H.
Chapin, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great service
So appreciate the great service & integrity of these guys! We found them by chance and have referred them to all our friends.
Particular thank you to Leroy for your superior service!

VD
VALAUNQUA D.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Quality work and THE PEOPLE ARE OH SO FRENDLY
Excellent Quality work‼️

MS
MELISSA S.
Lexington, SC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
competent techs, greatly appreciated!
Sorted a persistent electrical problem w my mother in laws 2004 BMW Z4 in one week. One week, for a problem that had stumped other import shops for months...Finally, no more puzzle work for me, next issue back to Brown it will go.

TC
TERRY C.
Blair, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
325i BMW (Chappell)
Browns does great work, and Leroy goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers, and very knowledgeable.

CR
CAROLYN R.
Columbia, SC
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Car repair
They were the only one who could find what was wrong with my car

BS
BRETT S.
Chapin, SC
BMW M4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Impeccable service!
Once again BMW gives GREAT and GREAT price and is why I use them for all my German car service.