Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,143 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JB
JASON B.
Lexington, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Always great service
Browns always delivers great service and I know I can trust them.

Verified Customer
Chapin, SC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service and staff
The service is always excellent.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Satisfied BMW repair
I regularly use Brown Motor Works for my 2007 525i and have been satisfied every time. Good customer service, fairly quick repairs and don't think they're overcharging. I'll keep going back. I go there instead of BMW dealership.

DT
DORIS T.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Sufficient
Sufficient

CC
CINDY C.
Chapin, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Trust them completely!
They’ve even taking care of my vehicles (BMW, Lexus, Honda) for years and I would not trust anyone else.

JA
JACKIE A.
Columbia, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
The people that work there.
The people are professional and customer service focused. I can speak on behalf of Leroy and Scott, I feel when I speak to them the are honest with me and never trying to get over because I am a woman.
Thank you for everything
JA

JP
JONATHON P.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Very professional and competent.
Excellent work. Wonderful job.

JG
James G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff provided good service.

BM
BEN M.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Oil change in Mercedes ML 350
Mr Leroy and his team do outstanding work, providing excellent customer service

NM
Nick M.
Columbia, SC
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nick's Wife. She said they're wonderful. She said she was very pleased with them. She said she really loves them and she really loves their service.

FA
FAISAL A.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Honest and hard-working people
The best repair shop in town Honest and hard-working people.

JR
JENNIFER R.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great
Very friendly and professional staff. upfront and mechanics who do reliable, quality work.

TS
TRACY S S.
Lexington, SC
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Friendliness of staff
The service was fast. I was informed of additional work that needs to be done. Very professional. I will be taking my car back for future services.

CP
CHAD P.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 320i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Amazing service
They go above and beyond to make sure you’re taken care of

AC
ANDI C.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Love these guys!
Always get great service at Brown Motor Works on Broad River Rd!